Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(154)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Part of the strip is permanently of a different color. Will cut off that part and use the rest, but not happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    El tiempo muy bueno, el material de la rueda bastante delgado y "barato" cosa no tan importante ya que los LEDS son los que tienen el valor, pequeña gran situación, tenía pensado que venía con cubierta a "prueba de agua" por lo cual había elegido esta opción, nada más alejado de la realidad en sí esta bueno el producto, pero no es tan ubicado en expectativas, algunas luces dan un tono distinto, ligeramente menos brillante, la aplicación... es donde menos luce, controla perfectamente y bastante rápido los cambios, pequeño problema es que en cuanto a los controles de música y micrófono de la aplicación no funcionan realmente para nada, pensaba en un cambio en base a tonos o nivel de audio, solamente es un cambio tipo estroboscopica sin coherencia, fuera de eso, cumple con su cometido

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    The led strip works very well and the application is also great. Unfortunately, the glue is not of the best quality and has changed from the surface in a few places.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2020

    ótimo produto. chegou com 35 dias para slz/MA sem taxas adicionais. Recomendado! Obs somente para o aquecimento da fonte em pouco tempo de uso. Espero não ter problemas no futuro com o uso por várias horas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Nice and bright led strip. It glued nice to the back of the tv, although it is textured. It seems like it is following the music but I am not really convinced. The overall effect is fine though. It would be nice if it had a microphone. It uses the phone's microphone so it needs to be connected to the phone which has to be running an app. The app is ok. The UI could improve but it is a free app and it does the job. For the money it costs, it is fine, it works for me. It is a nice addition to the tv.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Here is my review to anyone want to buy this one. The LED come with USB-A couble. But you need to have a Type-A to use the couble, USB-A is the other side of USB that you use for charging. The app : First you will download DouCol Strip to access the RGB'S. Its very easy to connect you only have to give permission to have access to the bluetooth and the location. There are many colors you can use. The types colors like ( Gardient- Jump ) "I" dont like to use it so I will not review about it. I really like about the sync music's that was really cool. the voice record was also cool there is many many other futures like shake or shaldures. I bought two of those RGB'S both was working very well. Why I give it four stars : When you connect it together the lighting will be low. The music sync thing 84% good When you connect two the same time that's will be delay. You need Type USB-A. --- But it's working so good I like it but that was not the perfect one. But if you are not looking to a professional one that's help you with all things so that will be very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    good product I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    I love it actually looks hella good !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.49
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.39
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99