Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tardo un poco mas en llegar pero la calidad es muy buena

    2018-11-22 05:42:48

    La demora en recibirlo no creo que sea debido al origen, estamos en fechas pre-navidad y los paquetes se acumulan en correos. He probado el cable y funciona perfectamente, se ve un adaptador de calidad. Lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Description match product

    2018-10-19 05:34:51

    Perfectly packet with a unbeatable price!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Heinrich

    2018-07-03 07:24:35

    Cina to South Africareceived my order 7 days after I made payment product looks good cable drivers installed successful on windows 7 professional 32-bit haven't tested on the Motorola I want to program yet but I am sure it's going to work just fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Prima

    2018-02-19 03:40:13

    Alles oke

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Product

    2018-02-04 11:15:42

    My customer is happy with his purchase. Thank you,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great

    2018-01-20 20:42:03

    Worked well for programming my Boefeng radios that I purchased. Much easier with this and Chirp then to do it from the front keypad on the radios

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produto em perfeito estado

    2017-10-03 09:28:07

    É bom ter a possibilidade de programar diferentes aparelhos com um único produto. Não tive a oportunidade de testar, contudo chegou em perfeito estado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    GOOD!!

    2017-06-30 06:39:22

    PRODUCTS DELIVERED WITH ANOTHER QUALITY, IT DELAYED AN DELAY IN DELIVERY BUT IT WAS ACCOUNT OF THE MY MAILBOARD SYSTEM UNFORTUNATELY. BUT I INDICATE ALL THE STORE AND THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT AND RELIABLE.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap