Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    En la foto el motor tenía un diseño pero el motor que llegó es negro completamente sin ningún diseño

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2022

    overall good product value for money now that said these reviews that say wow super fast delivery to the UK is bullchip because I bought on the 29th of June and received 1st of August the box was not the sturdiest it came badly damaged the product doesn't spin very freely assuming it got damaged during shipping but don't let that deter you from ordering it looks of fairly decent build quality now time will tell if it lasts or not by the way I'm running it on 60v 40amp controller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    All good motor is perfect fiting is same all cables colours is same it was taking one hour to fit in now my rocket is flying again. Delivery was 10 days... Fast. I Recomend that one thx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Nagyon hamar megkaptam 11nap alatt mindenröl ertesitve voltam nyomonkövetés is szuper. Eddig maximálisan megvagyok elégedve a csomagolással gyorsasággal sajnos még kipróbálni nem tudtam

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2022

    The unit does not work, the box was received opened and resealed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2022

    article corespondant à la description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Damaged packaging without any box, just nylon and tapes, the comet Hellas curier is the worst curier company ever, they had the package 3 days in the office and they dident delivered because they don't have many packages to my city 8 kilometers distance from them... Just tragic company

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2022

    prišlo uvidíme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2022

    Der Motor ist kaput den ich bekommen habe den weißen Stecker und die drei farbigen richtig zusammen gebaut er knurrt nur und dreht sich nicht lach 180 rausgeworfen lach

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2022

    Just loving all about it...... Easy, Pecy fixing a flat, just change the weel!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.16
    • US$8.77
    • US$239.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$8.99