Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2018

    Good little precise and quiet servos. Good packaging, and accessories, maybe little too thin wires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    These servos are ak much light that first i was unabpe to feel that there was a servo inside the box. Tge product was nicely packedand works perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    Emax are very good products. My very favorite servos. I have them on many planes and have never had a glitch. These servos are very small, light and powerful. Can't beat BG's prices on 6 packs and free shipping to boot!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Top schneller Versand sehr billig im Vergleich zu deutschen marktpreisen! Danke bin sehr zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    The package has arrived completely. Good quality. Packaging is intact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    I have a lot of these Emax 2.5g Servos and they have performed very well. I have used these in my last (2) Micro Planes as well as a recent Conversion. I have also used these in our latest GFS Plane that us nearly ready for Test Flights ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Top small Servos, I bought them a several times. Very fast shipping to Germany, about one week . The price is not bad too. Higly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Great item for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    just what i needed to use on my Spoilers. RES plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY1,401.87