Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2020

    This flasher its highly recommend!I put it in my vstrom 650, because i installed led turn signal lights.No blinking.Its works fine,it has one second delay from the original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    Perfeito,exatamente como anunciado,excelente qualidade,recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    I installed the unit on my VL250 Intruder and so far it's still working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    This is exactly what he describes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Very very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    Arrived safely and works extremely well. I recommend this product to any Suzuki owner that uses this type of flasher unit. My LED flashers work perfectly. Thanks Banggood. Extremely cheap product that works really well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2016

    was confused. looks exatcly like the original relay. same markings and Numbers. but does the job. no more hyperblinking. barely made it at the swedish bilprovning inspection. no problem now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    I bought two, one for backup, cheap enough. work as advertised. full led except on headlamps using Silver Star Ultra on 2009 Suzuki Burgman 650

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2018

    Nice Product that function wery well on my GSX1300R . Can recomend this nice little gadget for Suzuki motorbikes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.61
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$199.99