Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-03-12 20:32:48

    Boa luz consumo de cerca de 1 A

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 13:05:21

    Es una placa muy grande pero da una luz incredible he tenido que bajar los voltios a 8v y regulars la tension ya que es demasiado incredible como ilumina la recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 08:50:38

    https://www.banggood.com/70W-WhiteWarm-White-LED-COB-Chip-Light-220112mm-for-Camping-Light-Flood-Light-DC12-14V-p-1247709.html

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-17 08:19:49

    Even at only ~11V, this COB led is producing a nice warm white light. Just be careful, if you exceed 11.5V, as the current and heat increases very rapidly at that point. Up to 11.2V the current is low enough (I think it was under 1.5A) to let it run without additional cooling. At 12V the current is already at ~2.85A and I would recommend adding a heat-sink if you intent to run this light for longer periods of time at that power.

    Yorumlar
  • Andyg
    AU
    2018-06-14 20:24:51

    Super bright 70W COB LED. Simply apply 12V and away you go. Multitude of uses for super efficient light source. These are so bright they light the whole area. Would be suitable for floodlighting a room or a yard. A small PWM module could be used to dim these very bright light sources.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-16 19:43:42

    The unit come with excellent packing and fast delivery shipping. It can perfectly used with no problems. I really recommend this shop and I will buy again surely.

    Yorumlar
  • zuhoski
    US
    2018-04-21 08:07:56

    Very high quality. Extremely durable. There is currently nothing like this in the US. And of course the price was extremely reasonable. Will be buying more of these.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-28 07:24:40

    Really solid alloy back plate, and great output. At 20c I tested with 13v and the panel pulled 5amps (65w).... and required very minimal heatsinking. At 11v it output 12w, and didn't even get warm...... Will definitely buy more.

    Yorumlar
  • Evge_Ha
    RU
    2018-10-23 14:57:51

    Я думал у него сплошной свет; Для авто в гараже очень полезный светильник

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-07 20:12:20

    very good want more

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.53
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY174.43
    • TRY119.22
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY15.78
    • TRY37.28
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY112.64
    • TRY23.24
    • TRY47.51