Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-25 11:17:30

    Ordered on Friday 20th March, received today 25th March. Really fast delivery in my opinion. In relation to the product, It am quite satisfied, colour is great, I got the “coffee” . Overall, I am quite pleased with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering more so long delivery is as fast.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-13 07:31:32

    I really liked that their material is from thie fabric! They are very well made! I bought the pink bouquet for dacorating my living room corner! From far they seem like real! I had to bend a little bit the plastic base to fit my vase! I will definately buy the rest of the colours! Personally I liked them a lot and I am thinking of buying the rest of the colours.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-08 15:02:36

    Спасибо большое.Заказ прибыл очень быстро. Хорошее качество товара. Я довольна. Огромное спасибо продавцу. В будущем буду еще заказывать у вас этот товар.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-09 12:24:34

    These peonies are so beautiful. They are very close to real and they set the mood in any decor. The price is excellent and the service was amazing. Arrived in great condition within an expected amount of time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-29 21:41:06

    I love the overall look of these flowers! Hope they don't run out, I plan on buying more very soon.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-28 03:51:59

    Livraison un peu lente, mais c'est normal. Un peu déçue par la longueur des fleurs. Sinon elles sont jolies

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-18 01:02:26

    I bought 5 of them for my wedding decoration...looks very natural, the colors are delicate and exactely as shown on picture.

    Yorumlar
  • Teghan
    AU
    2016-01-19 00:42:03

    Flowers look like real ones, very close to actual colour in picture.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY68.52
    • TRY82.39
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY98.85
    • TRY60.90
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY78.43
    • TRY19.97
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY126.90
    • TRY82.69
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY53.28