Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.21 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-05-24 16:43:39

    Produto é bom e cumpre oque promete, já estou usando aproximadamente uma semana, pelo valor pago é aceitável a qualidade (deve-se considerar isso também)

    Yorumlar
  • Fox444
    RU
    2016-02-26 10:59:44

    Excellent seller! Very happy with deal, extremely fast shipping! Thanks! Excellent seller! Very happy with deal, extremely fast shipping! Thanks! Excellent seller! Very happy with deal, extremely fast shipping! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • faruq09
    SA
    2019-08-23 22:32:00

    What is this it's work or not work I did not understand

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-08 11:00:28

    Chegou hoje, bem rápido vou testar e conto como é o funcionamento.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-18 07:08:19

    Great item, arrived today and I've been looking forward to trying it out. Having now used it, I feel as though I have been doing traditional excercise rather than browsing eBay whilst the belt does it for me! A word of warning though - power setting 1 was almost un-noticeable, setting 2 gentle, setting 3 almost launched me across the room til I got used to it - be ready! All in all fantastic

    Yorumlar
  • Ivan_v
    KG
    2016-02-04 03:47:35

    Женщинам Ab Gymnic поможет избавиться от лишних сантиметров в области талии и бедер, устранить целлюлит. Ваш живот станет плоским и соблазнительным. Ягодицы — упругими, ноги — стройными, а кожа — гладкой и манящей.

    Yorumlar
  • grm108
    RU
    2017-05-11 09:36:48

    В целом конечно же эта штука работает. Все щелкает мигает мышцы подергиваются. Но уж очень этот прибор дешево и не надежно выглядит. Но вполне понятно что за такую цену большего ждать и не приходится.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-21 16:43:52

    Puntualidad y buen acabado. Lo único que me esperaba el objeto en una caja, no en una bolsa. Te viene con 2 pilas de botón de 3V. Tiene 6 programas preprogramados. La verdad que están bastante bien, tiene 1 monton de niveles, desde el mas bajo hasta el que te asusta de lo que hace jajaj. La verdad, me esperaba algo bastante bueno, aunque por el precio que tiene, no se le puede pedir mas. La placa que tiene, lleva una impresión de un material conductor en ella, (en mi caso) venía un poco borrada,

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-29 09:39:32

    It came to me Massager slim belt. Very good product. I could not believe that such a small device gives such a large force. I tried it, and honestly, I was surprised! When it set him on a higher power, I could hardly stand the pressure. No more need to go to an expensive gym or a doctor to devices on electricity, because this little giant works wonders. One of the better products I bought! Many thanks Banggood now! Who does not believe he can try, they will not go wrong! Worth every penny!

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-12 23:25:14

    Been using this for a week about 45 minutes every day , on maximum settings.. No difference in the feel to the TENS unit I used, nor there is any noticeable muscle size.. maybe need more time.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY80.51
    • TRY222.02
    • TRY196.00
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY57.90
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY193.62
    • TRY245.82
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY146.35
    • TRY87.17
    • TRY301.34
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY301.34
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY1,348.38
    • TRY325.14
    • TRY214.09