Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (279) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(279)
    • 5 Yıldız(258)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Arnaud
    FR
    2020-03-06 08:28:53

    Ordered Jan 14, received today Mar 6. A bit long, but in the end i got it !!! Seems to be good product, good quality for the price. Strangely, delivered with EU adapter, non usefull as it is already EU connector... Tested without any problem with "Minleaf Healthy Life UV-free SAD Light Therapy Lamp 12000 Lux Brightness" bought at banggood :-) Hope it will work longer than original power supply :-)

    Yorumlar
  • kondio
    BG
    2019-12-15 13:37:55

    All tested and all working as expected. Very good.

    Yorumlar
  • Slojas
    CA
    2016-08-24 00:32:03

    I use this to power a micro MP3 decoder and it works well. Micro MP3 decoders- http://www.banggood.com/Mini-Digital-Player-FM-Radio-Remote-Control-LED-Display-MP3-USB-SD-Headphone-Out-Car-Amplifier-p-993957.html -http://www.banggood.com/12V-Mini-Reader-Module-MP3-Music-Player-With-Remote-Control-p-928787.html -http://www.banggood.com/12V-Oval-Mini-16-Inches-LED-Display-Car-MP3-Music-Player-With-FM-p-928788.html

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-14 05:10:17

    Very good adapter for this price, great - slim design, nice packacking. Next time i will order 10+ pieces ;-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-24 14:24:49

    all rigth with this

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-23 16:36:37

    This works perfectly for my LED lights. The only complaint is that it is bulky. I ordered the US version, but they sent me an adapter anyways. I guess that's a bonus.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-22 06:43:00

    13 days too Greece very nice ok ok ok ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-30 08:39:46

    it'a all right with tham!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-20 19:27:12

    Fontes recebidas. Na imagem do site consta dois modelos de fontes, que acaba por confudir o comprador.

    Yorumlar
  • yghbghb
    PL
    2019-04-05 14:33:43

    Dobry zasilacz 12V, dostałem w zestawie travel adapter

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY34.47
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY111.25
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY32.94