Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (560) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(560)
    • 5 Yıldız(528)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2020

    Used to build custom lights on Yama Petrol Buggy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2020

    finally received the light bar I ordered long ago, looks good on my boys truck and he can change the light modes and turn on and off from the 3rd channel on his transmitter. solid metal but I still installed it on the inside of his shell to protect it better.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    Štvorica LED svetiel na kovovej základni pre 1/10, ale hodí sa i pre 1/12, pripadne aj menšie. Zvoliť možno tieto kombinácie 4 svetiel: 2 x červená 2 x modrá / 4 x biela / 4x oranžovo-žltá / 4x modrá. Rozmery: 105 x 20 x 37 mm. Pracovné napätie: 4,8-6V. Dĺžka elektrického vedenia 29 cm. Ovládanie cez Ch3, alebo momentovým tlačítkom sa postupne nastavujú módy svietenia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Good & bright / I mounted it on my ZD Racing 1/8 MT-8 to drive @ night. it's pretty cool 😎 bit one thing i don't like. at start the lights always start in blink mode. so i have first to change it to permanently lightning.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Absolutely amazing! These are a bit too big scale for rc like 1/16 but they have great functionality. The small button on the rear of the board enables the different patterns, blinking, solid, etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    Hey i like it, its seems cool and its bright enought

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    Chandelier - fire. Shines well. Only lattices are weakly attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2016

    * Serious Dealer. * Fast Shipped. * High Quality Product with Strong build aluminum bar. * Very bright light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    I orderde these lights on August 30yh and it arrived September 3rd. It was sent from Spain. So delivery within a week is good. The lights have 6 flashing modes. You can go through the flashing modes via the switch on the back. The lights are cased in a housing of plastic (leds) and metal (assembly frame). Unfortunately they do not come with M# nuts. You only get the bolts. I had to find the nuts so I could attach the lights on the roof of my ZD Racing 9116 (see pictures). See the review for this product on my Youtube channel: https://youtu.be/MGrxHXEzBmc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Awesome led lights!!! Amazing modi to switch in, different flashing modi and one ON and one OFF modi. Great stuff, good value for money! Well done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$5.93
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.29
    • US$5.59