Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (738) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(738)
    • 5 Yıldız(698)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    Supporto per il telefono veramente ottimo! costruito con un bel materiale credo sia acciao o alluminio, la colorazione nel mio caso rossa con effetto opaco che è veramente bella e gradevole al tatto e si abbina perfettamente con il mio Monopattino ES10. Guidando noterete quanto è solido senza il minimo rumore o spostamento del supporto neanche se guidate sui San Pietrini di Roma si scompone tenendo ben saldo il vostro telefono e senza paura di perderlo per strada!! Soddisfatto al 100% lo ricomprerei....arrivato a casa dopo 14 giorni dall'ordine tutto sommato entro i tempi dichiarati

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    When I searched for bicycle phone mounts, for some reason the options I get are all tiny stretchy plastic ones, except this. I'm not sure why this is the case with other phone holders, since my (road) bike delivers a lot of vibration through the handlebars and quickly destroy soft or hard plastic mounts. It fit large phones! And it has a ton of little knobs for adjusting multiple axis of the phone mount, allowing for vertical and horizontal setups. Oh, and it's fully made out of aluminum, so as long you tension your bolts right, it will take a lot of beating! It comes in this really minimal box with a lot of Chinese on it. Don't be turned off though, this is a quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Niet de eerste keer besteld, bevalt goed . Rest van de familie heeft nu ook een degelijke telefoonhouder voor de E-bike. Echter ze liggen nu ook al op de lokale markt voor 15 euro. Heb er nu 2 besteld , bij 1 ontbrak het schroefje om de twee delen aan elkaar te bevestigen. Een klacht indienen is niet zo eenvoudig, eerdere klachten werden niet goed opgevolgd (ook door slechte communicatie, taalbariere)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    I wanted a good looking, strong and easy to use phone mount for my bicycle. This mount meets all my needs and was cost effective as well. The first day I had it installed, I took my bike on some very rough trails to see just how secure my phone was in the mount ... even over jumps, I learned to trust the mount and not worry about my phone. The phone never even vibrated from the rough ride. I'm very happy with the purchase ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    arrived today very happy with the product not had a chance to try it out but looks fairly decent for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Tolles und sehr gut funktionierdes Teil. Innerhalb 3 Tagen nach Deutschland geliefert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Good quality,it secures well the phone but you have to put a silicon case for better grip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Fast delivery, and very good qulity, massive... I'm enjoy for this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    erős masszív fém szerkezet hamar felszerelheto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Good produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,119.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.32
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.18
    • US$9.10
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$85.99