Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2020

    The filters are of good quality, but I did not prepare the installation to find out what the flow rate (fluidity), the sealing test if it supports vibrations, and if it will support the pressure of the fuel line. I also need to know if the filter has the filtering capacity to protect the fuel system. In general, I am happy with the quality of the filters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Hızlı ve güvenilir teslimat için teşekür ederim. Kaliteli ve görseldekiyle aynı ürün. Tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    super excelente calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    top esse filtro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    Excellent quality product, easy to assemble. The product was delivered very well packaged and the delivery was very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2017

    Good quality product. Its size is also appropriate. Rubber rings are well closed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2016

    Finally, it arrived! One hour as customs post office, got my small package. The filters look ok, hope they do the job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    it's exactly as I expected. Have not installed it yet but looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    is bigger than i expected but looks amazing, would love that the filter element was made from steel, but it's easy to clean

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    super, montage interne avec un filtre papier plissé, je n'ai pas encore regardé s'il est possible d'en acheter d'avance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY328.08
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY274.86
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY345.82
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY203.91
    • TRY168.43