Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    It's a great product to have in your collection of electronic gizmo. The spring elastic cord doesn't have a lot of tension so it allows better movement without pulling on the wrist strap. Looking forward of Shout out to a very responsive “cservice” staff namely, Jane & Berlin. Now waiting and excited to receive my 2nd order... Thank you BANGGOOD!!! ROLAND M. (A.k.a. WafuTatay)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2018

    Arrivé en bonne état, malgré aucune précaution, protection particulière. Semble faire l'affaire. Le bracelet est réglable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    bien reçu le bracelet antistatique dommage que le poignet est très petit il serre très fort au poignet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    Perfect, 1Mohm like it should be too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2018

    Looked at the same wrist strap i sweden, cost 12 times more. I'm happy with the fast shipment and the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • theo33
    GR
    02/10/2017

    and very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Excellent Strap Feels Nice with easy removal. Strap is Elastic and adjustable, If you have real big wrist might be small. I am

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    now my mosfets doesnt die ;) perfekt tool for my solder station

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.63
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY146.21
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY193.74
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY738.59
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY1,087.04
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY278.63