Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2022

    Очень интересное обновление любимого фонаря Astrolux FT-03s, получившей новый сверхмощный светодиод SFH55. Диод имеет пиковый ток аж 62А!!! Есть, куда расти. Для полной реализации таких возможностей нужен наверняка и драйвер помощней, и радиатор (или рефлектор по типу Astrolux MF-04s), и более мощное питание, например, 3 аккумулятора 21700 в параллельном включении, ну и контактные пружины с сопротивлением поменьше. Но и этот образец показывает впечатляющую мощь. Пучок света довольно узкий, центральное пятно с размытыми границами, провалов яркости в центре нет, спектр визуально близок к белому. Габариты компактные, вес небольшой, в руке лежит удобно. В режиме Турбо корпус не раскаляется в секунды, может работать длительно. В общем, с первого взгляда всё нравится!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    !!!!!! MASCHINE !!!!!! 1km von zuhause war das Licht immer noch zusehen! Die Beschreibung ist kein Fake. Nur leider war kein Akku im Lieferumfang, sonst zu empfehlen wer ein „bisschen“ Licht braucht

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Come potete vedere dalle foto allegate, é la quarta FT03 che ho comprato. Questa ha un nuovo led: SFH55 che allarga il campo di luce, a discapito del tiro, ed arriva, in questa torcia, a 9.500 lumen, con torcia 21700 astrolux. Il colore é un bel bianco neutro. Il driver é ANDURIL, che tutti conosciamo e che in questa torcia non é molto veloce come il narsil, in ogni caso lo preferisco.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    This basically performs like an helicopter light that you can carry in your coat pocket! It will step down quickly but there's enough throw on lower levels to handle most tasks. Here is my youtube review -

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Luar biasa untuk senter menyebar dan jauh sesuai pandangan mata kita,. SALAM DARI LAMPUNG

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    This is beast of a flashlight, definitely almost twice as strong than my XHP50.2 version, it's very floody with decent reach. I'm using Samsung 40T, but it drains battery too fast and gets warm very quickly because of it's massive power

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    very nice product so beautiful Flashlight As I was waiting for, I was very impressed with the product. It's a great flashlight, I love it. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    Very good flashlight, high brightness as I've been waiting for. I am very impressed with its brightness, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    The best flashlight in price best. Great product, arrived fast, am very satisfied, all as specified! Using Astrolux FT03S SFH55 , for maximum light can use battery Samsung 30 or 40t, true crazy its light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    usb-c a little tricky to plug in. But other then that, i like it! around 900 meters as it says in description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$66.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$195.00
    • US$42.79
    • US$119.95
    • US$52.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.89
    • US$44.90
    • US$46.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$315.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$29.95
    • US$84.99