Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (264) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(264)
    • 5 Yıldız(244)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2022

    !!!!!! MASCHINE !!!!!! 1km von zuhause war das Licht immer noch zusehen! Die Beschreibung ist kein Fake. Nur leider war kein Akku im Lieferumfang, sonst zu empfehlen wer ein „bisschen“ Licht braucht

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    This basically performs like an helicopter light that you can carry in your coat pocket! It will step down quickly but there's enough throw on lower levels to handle most tasks. Here is my youtube review -

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Очень интересное обновление любимого фонаря Astrolux FT-03s, получившей новый сверхмощный светодиод SFH55. Диод имеет пиковый ток аж 62А!!! Есть, куда расти. Для полной реализации таких возможностей нужен наверняка и драйвер помощней, и радиатор (или рефлектор по типу Astrolux MF-04s), и более мощное питание, например, 3 аккумулятора 21700 в параллельном включении, ну и контактные пружины с сопротивлением поменьше. Но и этот образец показывает впечатляющую мощь. Пучок света довольно узкий, центральное пятно с размытыми границами, провалов яркости в центре нет, спектр визуально близок к белому. Габариты компактные, вес небольшой, в руке лежит удобно. В режиме Турбо корпус не раскаляется в секунды, может работать длительно. В общем, с первого взгляда всё нравится!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2023

    Bardzo dobry rozkład światła, świeci porównywalnie do xhp 50.2, choć ma nieco szerszy hotspot i święci minimalnie bliżej. Jeśli masz już FT03 z diodą xhp 50.2 to zakup latarki z diodą SFH55 jest nieuzasadniony. Obie latarki mają zbliżoną moc, "na oko" nie widać różnicy w poziomach mocy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    really nice light I like the new admitir the finish of the paint is amazing

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2023

    Brief review FT03s with SFH55 LED. Pros: Andruil UI, powerful, handy, perfect irradiation without hotspot, lightweigt, usb-c charging. Nice finishing. Fast delivery 5 days. Cons: form factor is a bit big for me (the head) compared to a C8 flashlight, but not so annoying. Andruil UI is perfect. Everyone will find the best own setup. You can (among others) check your battery voltage with 3 rapid click. Fantastic. Button is comfy and accurate. The Lumens are real . Someone on youtube measured with home equipment 8000 lumens approximately. I have got a FT03 XHP50.2, but this SFH55 is better for my eyes (no hot spot, the light spread fine, and it has much power). 8 years ago after CreeXML-T6 we much awaited for a Convoy C8 Cree XML2-U2 with 900 Lumens. And nowdays here is the New Competitor the nice and beautyful green Astrolux FT03s SFH55 with 9000 Lumens. Amazing. I think this flashlight will be so classic like the Convoy brand (from Simon). Ten times powerful, and only a littlebit bigger. You can use it 18650 cells, but with 26650 (sold separately) is the king. My Verdict: I love it. really powerful, comfortable grip and versatile UI, very well finish , fine quality. This light is PERFECT. 6 stars. I'm really lucky to bought one with flash deal. Dont delay, add to cart. Faster, Harder, Scooter! And.. anyway ... I bought a Convoy S21E with SST40...Just for company. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Come potete vedere dalle foto allegate, é la quarta FT03 che ho comprato. Questa ha un nuovo led: SFH55 che allarga il campo di luce, a discapito del tiro, ed arriva, in questa torcia, a 9.500 lumen, con torcia 21700 astrolux. Il colore é un bel bianco neutro. Il driver é ANDURIL, che tutti conosciamo e che in questa torcia non é molto veloce come il narsil, in ogni caso lo preferisco.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    very nice product so beautiful Flashlight As I was waiting for, I was very impressed with the product. It's a great flashlight, I love it. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Luar biasa untuk senter menyebar dan jauh sesuai pandangan mata kita,. SALAM DARI LAMPUNG

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • IanVIP4
    GB
    07/01/2022

    fookin great banggood the new SFH55 great FTO3S 💥💥💥👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.95
    • US$36.99
    • US$49.95
    • US$37.90
    • US$57.95
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.95
    • US$29.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$415.95
    • US$159.99
    • US$159.95
    • US$114.95
    • US$169.95
    • US$177.61
    • US$27.95