Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2022

    It's a good all around light. A balance of flood and throw with the sst40. 55/45 throw to flood. Sturdy clip and good runtime. I bought two at 5000k but one looks 5 and the other 6k...a definite difference in colour temp. Tactical style is not too bulky. Good for general purposes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    I took one star for the poor packaging which caused damage to the included battery in my order. The flashlight works fine with one of my spare batteries. I can give the flashlight 5 stars. I filed a ticket with Bangood to get a replacement or partial refund. I am sure they will respond positively to my concern due to their good customer service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Πολύ καλός και στιβαρός. Απόλυτα ποιοτικό προϊόν και τρομερή απόδοση για τα χρήματα του.🇬🇷

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    GREAT Flashlight the Astrolux XPH50.2 at this price it packs a punch I payed £32. to the UK . Including battery. Another Great choice is the Convoy S2+ SST40 not as much money but a supper EDC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    I S one of these I bought they're great little flashlights bright enough to do anything you need to do I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    This is a great torch, complete with the rechargeable battery it is a economical way to buy without having to replace batteries all the time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    Very nice flashlight, quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    works perfeckt :) I buy st01 often!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Good flashlight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.25
    • US$11.52
    • US$14.69
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.69
    • US$72.95
    • US$45.95
    • US$18.99