Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very dim light....

    2013-11-20 12:34:18

    I bought this as a test against the cfl lamps already in the house. It didn't even compete. The light is a 'dirty' colour and very dim indeed. Glad I only ordered one. Still, this is the first dissapointment I have had from banggood and hope it will be the last.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Puissante

    2013-05-25 08:13:22

    Parfaite car elle est très éclairante pour sa petite taille. Compacte, elle s'adapte super bien dans une vasque, plafonnier ou la taille de l'ampoule est déterminante.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing bulbs!

    2013-02-14 06:11:07

    Great light for little wattage! no delays at switch on like with other energy bulbs. Works well when placed in a glittery chandelier!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    5w led b/c light bulb

    2012-12-03 21:43:06

    I found the globe worked perfectly , I should have bought a more powerful wattage as it not quiet bright enough

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    M, Ellis

    2012-07-04 00:29:44

    This LED globe is a great product it works perfectly and is a great replacement for compact fluro globes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2011-11-05 10:01:14

    Tout c'est tres bien pass, exellent !!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2011-10-23 10:01:27

    fast delivery and high quality products

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2011-10-19 14:13:56

    Good service, great product, will buy more

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap