Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (836) İnceleme
  • (99) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(836)
    • 5 Yıldız(762)
    • 4 Yıldız(59)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2021

    Ware und Versand 100% geklappt. Würde es mir wieder kaufen. Funktioniert 100%. Ein kleines Problem gab es mein Bremssattel ist zu dick deswegen musste ich den Magneten anders installieren siehe Bild, ob er hält muss ich noch ausprobieren

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Solida e ben assemblata. Di facile installazione. Il funzionamento è intuitivo, lo schermo ha una buona lettura. Il segnale acustico è molto forte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Thia product is good, the light is bright, and has 5 lighting modes, horn sound is very loud, the speed sensor uses a cable, but for the product i received the back light does not work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    produto bem embalado e em perfeito estado para uso excelente para trilhas e lugares escuros muito entensa as luzes de muita satisfação parabéns e chegou antes do previsto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    ötletes kerékpár lámpa. nagy a fényereje. sajnos a lámpák külön-külön nem állíthatók, de a biztonság szempontjából jobb is. köszönöm szépen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    For this price I think its a very good product. Of course you cannot expect super build quality. Things I dont like. Why isnt the display light turned on permanently when I turn the unit on? If I use it in the night (when I turn on the lamp) Wouldnt I want to use the display and see my speed? Its better I would have to turn the dispaly off when I turn on the light. A little illogical. Then, last state of light isnt saved so you always have to switch thru the modes until u reach the one you wanted. Turning off is the same, you have to switch thru to reach off state. The mounting of the lamp isnt really good and a bit wobbly but it kind of works. But they should have made a better solution. Doesnt feel secure and feels like it will fall off one day. The battery is a LiPo package NOT an 18650 or similar(sadly). I was really surprized that the battery loaded with ~1300mAh(see picture) so they didnt lie. Just dont know for how long it will keep this level and not degrade fast after half a year. I am not so sure if it is really going to resist a lot of rain but I didnt test it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Produto muito completo e de elevada qualidade. Merecia um manual com mais dignidade (só se consegue ler com uma lupa).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    very nice product, easy set up ,i have to see how long will last the wires...i have some doubts...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Je to již druhé světlo s tachometrem. Je v pohodě jen teplota se trochu rozchází se skutečností. Hlavně rychlé dodání.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99