Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2021

    velmi dobre funguje ze sve baterie nabite z usb, pouzdro je kvalitni z kovu. Klavesy jsou jako opravdove, na vyuku a zabavu perfektni. Usb v PC funguje jako MIDI. Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Overall good value for money, but AC adaptor has US plug, useless for EU outlets.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Received it yesterday. It feels ok, it’s not full plastic. Lot of sounds but not all sound ok. The demo’s are simple as is the learning mode but I think it’s ok for this price. Also attached it via Midi which works fine (Apple Mini). Keys are touch sensitive but it feels very basic. Big problem is that the manual is only in Chinese (which I don’t read :)), I tried finding an English one but have not found it yet.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    produit reçu très bien emballé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Ottimo prodotto, ben imballato con anche il nastro adesivo trasparente a protezione dei tasti che ho già tolto. Arrivata già carica ma adesso la sto caricando 5 ore sotto corrente come scritto nelle indicazioni. Manuale in cinese, ma ho già scaricato quello in inglese. Ottimo prezzo, soddisfattissimo. Prodotto un po' in plastica, ma leggerissimo, borsa molto robusta ed avvolgente per il trasporto. Si può organizzare qualche festa all'aria aperta suonando le più belle canzoni del mondo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    Получил товар быстро курьером. Всё отлично работает, качество хорошее. Received the goods quickly by courier. Everything works great, the quality is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    tastiera arrivata e perfettamente funzionante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    standartní velikost klávesnice , reakce na sílu úderu dobrá ,náročnější hru některé rejstříky nestíhají. na procvičování výborné

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Its a great value for money, and quick delivery.shame it lacks the organ option.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.71
    • US$40.00
    • US$28.69
    • US$18.19
    • US$30.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$22.39
    • US$16.09
    • US$21.99
    • US$105.99