Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3250) İnceleme
  • (405) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3250)
    • 5 Yıldız(3070)
    • 4 Yıldız(171)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    Very good product and accurate... I thought the brand name of the fingertip pulse oximeter was Boxym but it is Yonker.... nevertheless... it is almost accurate (up to ±3% depending on humidity, room temperature and atmospheric pressure)... I check my heart rate manually and electronically (via fingertip pulse oximeter Model: YK-80B) at the same time and the findings of measurement was almost the same. Manually (using fingers for 1 minute) the heart rate was 70 bpm while electronically (using the new fingertip pulse oximeter) was 67 bpm.... Value for money.... I recommend that product for sure....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    il pulsossimetro Jonker versione 1.0 è arrivato in appena quattro giorni e al momento funziona molto bene. E' corredato dalla garanzia, il cavetto per appenderlo al collo e le istruzioni anche in italiano. Lo strumento ha una certa importanza per verificare le corrette funzioni dell'organismo, misurando la percentuale di emoglobina nel sangue. Il display in un soggetto sano dovrebbe essere superiore al 99%. Come si vede nelle foto il mio arriva a 98% sul dito della mano sinistra, mentre tocca i 99% con le dita della mano destra (fidatevi anche senza prova fotografica)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    good Oximeter. Very nice blue/yellow color display. I like the graph display. Running on 2 AAA standard batteries. Accurate readings. (heart rate is fluctuating sometimes until steady value, Oxi is always 99%) Nice glossy finishing design. Delivered with a strap cord. Very happy with it. Good value for that kind of money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Удобный недорогой прибор. Измеряет оксигенацию крови и пульс. Очень прост в использовании. Говорят необходимая вещь в короновирусное время. Сам использую больше, как игрушку) Не забудьте приготовить две батарейки ААА. И если оксигенация ниже 95% процентов это повод задуматься.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    10/12/21 έκανα την παραγγελία (αποθήκη CZ) χθες 20/1/21 παρέλαβα. Συσκευασία οκ. Το προϊόν δείχνει ποιοτικό, λειτουργεί μια χαρά. Χρειάζεται 2 μικρές μπαταρίες. Όλα καλά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    This is my second purchase of this oxymeter. It works flawlessly. Good construction for an excellent price. I could find such devices locally costing three times more than the sum paid for this item. Very good purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    I took 2 pieces. You have to wait several seconds to get a reliable reading. CE (China Export) mark. Multilingual instruction sheet. Fast delivery in 18 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    ürün 20 günde geldi, 17 tl vergisi çıktı, çalışmasında sorun yok. 2 adet aaa pil ile çalışıyor ve içinden pil çıkmıyor. nefesimi tutup oksijen seviyesinin 93 lere düştüğünü gözlemledim, doğruluğu iyi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    2 hét alatt megérkezett. A 2 db AAA elem nem tartozék. Ennél a terméknél elég széles az érték intervallum 4.000-30.000 Ft-ig terjedően. Az Mo.-on kapható középkategóriás készülékekhez képes nagyon kedvező az ára.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Very good accuracy and great response time. This product is as good as the Japanese medical pulse oximeter that was using when I was in the hospitalization.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY149.45