Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-18 07:38:42

    Show. Muita qualidade e preço acessível. Ótimo smartwatch. Claro, se você é uma pessoa exigente ele atenderá seus critérios, mas se você é uma pessoa insuportável, compre o Applewatch e carregue duas vezes por dia.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-27 11:37:21

    very very good product i really like this and very good battery backup upto 6-7 days nd screen quilty is very good easy to pair any phone real heart rate monitor real BP monitor real tracking everything is really i recommend it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-29 15:58:24

    Smartwatch lindo , bateria duradoura, super recomendo. Compraria outras vez com certeza

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-13 15:12:28

    Me surpreendeu a qualidade do material. Super recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 08:49:43

    The watch looks amazing it works perfect but the bluetooth connection keeps failing with the phone. I tried it on Xiaomi, huawei, and samsung and in all I had problems with the bluetooth.

    Yorumlar
  • Hozbye
    HU
    2020-04-22 05:36:05

    it was a good choice, metal body, milanese band, comfortable to wear, the display is good inside, but hardly can see anything in sunshine. for me the vibrate is important, it is hard enough to notice but smooth. the menu is fast, overall a recommended buy

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 00:10:09

    Show... Qualidade incrível e acabamento perfeito. Ótimo smartwatch pra quem procura algo barato com qualidade.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 22:39:25

    this smart watch was worth waiting for, well made and slick quality finish, looks good, feels good and is good! fantastic value for the money, easy synch set up and great app, well done.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 02:57:26

    quality is good..... just would have liked to see whats written in my WhatsApp notification on my watch screen.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-01 11:34:33

    ótimo produto, satisfeito com a compra!!! 😁👏🏻👏🏻

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY245.95
    • TRY253.39
    • TRY160.45
    • TRY141.02
    • TRY261.84
    • TRY211.14
    • TRY166.02
    • TRY211.14
    • TRY194.24
    • TRY278.74
    • TRY219.59
    • TRY236.49
    • TRY152.00
    • TRY244.94
    • TRY168.90
    • TRY219.59
    • TRY278.74
    • TRY219.59