Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2017

    Заказ был доставлен быстро. Качество товара соответствует заявленному в рекламе. Упаковка цела и оформлена в соответствии с техническими требованиями....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Nice small and compact size and the quality looks great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    I strongly recommend to the distributor that they take more time to rap and protect the product since one of the three units I ordered was damaged in transit. The foam sheathing and the bubble wrap combined with the very light-duty cardboard box packaging conspired to see my products arrive in less than perfect condition. Why don't you charge an extra $0.25 and wrap things a little more thoroughly? I'm sure that would offset the cost of replacements and customers would be happier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2017

    using it in my appartments warehouse. very good one. provides VERY GOOD light to my 2x2 storage. make sure you take off the Velcro completely and stick them with your hand on a flat surface if you are using the ones that come on the switch. battery seems to last a lot. 4xAA batteries seem to go on and one.. without any sign of lower light. will buy again if needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    Dear sir/madam, Great Item Fast Shipment Good Packaging Smooth Communication Product as Shown on Website. Regards, Hugo Sno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2018

    La luce prodotta da questo oggetto risulta essere molto potente! Servono quattro batterie AA da 1,5 V. Consiglio questa lampada LED.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • phrVIP4
    FR
    24/01/2018

    Illuminate a lot. The magnets on the back are not powerful enough to hold the lamp hanging. It's a shame because it was well thought out

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    This item works very good and puts out quite a bit of light it is very good for what I am using it for. Awesome product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    Muy apropiado para sitios de escasa iluminación ó poco accesible para un cableado eléctrico. Buen producto en relación calidad-precio. Todo O.K.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    Light is ok and bright enough for in a closed closet.Build quality switch is very poor.Would not buy this product again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY24.73
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY387.81