Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2018

    I built a second believer for mapping use. It is the best mapping plane, which I know. Very efficient,quiet and stable. Very easy to fly! Some posted that hand launches are difficult. With my autopilot (Pixhawk 4) it is absolutely no problem as I launch it in Auto mode. It does not need much throw to launch and due to its two motors there is no torque roll during takeoff! And the best (I noticed only today): you get spare parts as well! So all in all a perfect plane with lots of space!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2017

    Have flown this one a few times already, and it is shaping up to be an amazing flyer, although I am still not sure about the launches, will have to fly more to be sure! With the right motors and props it can be surprisingly efficient too, which only reaffirms its usefulness as a mapping platform!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2018

    The believer is a awesome aircraft unfortunately I was only able to fly it one time. Be very careful when hand launches you can easily destroy your aircraft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2019

    все пришло целое , качество подгонки деталей очень хорошее,так же в комплекте есть все необходимые элементы для усиления конструкции , провода удлинители для сервоприводов и силовые разъемы для моторов/ серво. Минус : в инструкции написано что должно быть два тюбика клея , по факту отсутствуют.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    great plane well built flies perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Box came in in perfect condition!, I haven't received the electronics so I cant proceed to put it together but, bothe fuselage halves join together perfectly it even loos seamless. Hardware and every parta are packaged really nice. However it seams like the instruction manual has figures and quantities very well explained but it lacks of images of where the balsa plates go and how should they ensamble, but it looks like every part falls on its place with no problems. BTW the it arrived as makeflyeasy brand, I share this since I couldnt find any manual as Believer 1960mm. Here is the brands website www.makeflyeasy.com Overall I can say is a very good quality UAV FPV, very clean. ALSO just for reference the carbon fiber rods go in the fuselage with equal length left to the sides and ON THE WINGS IT HAS PRE-INSTALLED CF TUBES almost 3/4 of the wing, this really made me trust this manufacturer. All I can say that its up to the buyer if they want a perfect UAV with the electronics that it deserves, Get some good servos, receiver and what can make the cherry on top of the cake it would be a good flightt controller for profesional use of it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Really nice and well built, missing some of the items it said it came with and is way too expensive. other than that's it's good Pro: well built Con: expensive AF

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Arrived ahead of schedule in excellent condition. Minor damage to exterior box but absolutely no damage to contents. The product is as advertised and actually exceeded my expectations. Very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    It's a very good quality product, but it's a shame that you haven't got the option of landing gear for the model. Apart from that it's brilliantly made and well worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Guter Flieger endlich einmal ordentlich verpackt, Die Lieferung war nicht so schnell wegen Corona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,324.78
    • TRY4,533.85
    • TRY4,643.76
    • TRY2,637.82
    • TRY3,228.61
    • TRY1,456.23
    • TRY3,874.36
    • TRY1,785.98
    • TRY1,648.58
    • TRY2,871.39
    • TRY1,389.60
    • TRY1,500.20
    • TRY1,731.02
    • TRY1,038.56
    • TRY1,648.58
    • TRY961.62
    • TRY1,594.04
    • TRY109.78