Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-23 11:14:38

    nice product, but headphone side jack is very hard nearly impossible to take it off once you plug it in

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-29 12:27:13

    Great

    Yorumlar
  • atalay
    TR
    2019-11-16 09:41:15

    güzel çalışıyor. good working

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-21 08:56:28

    I bought this cable as the longer audio lead for my AKG K450 headphones broke, so I had to use the shorter lead which was also included, but the shorter lead was too short to reach from my ear to my pocket, so it was pretty useless for me. I didn't want to pay the high prices for a replacement cable directly from AKG, so I searched online, and this was one of the cheapest replacements I could find, and ordered it. The cable arrived and works great, the sound is just as good as the original cable,

    Yorumlar
  • kalvis
    LT
    2015-12-16 07:35:14

    after i broke my AKG K450 headphones original cables , i start to looking for alternatives and found it on Banggood's.work well. but cable is very thin. do not know how long it will hold. but price is very good, so bought two pcs at once. delivery very.... very sslllooowwww. from 06 of november till 16 of december.

    Yorumlar
  • wallabe
    IL
    2018-04-26 14:23:41

    fits the headphones completely. sound quality doesn't apper to be less than the original cable, does what they suppose to do/=. I didn't expect the cable to be AKG branded but that doesn't hurt.

    Yorumlar
  • Gumtree
    AU
    2017-04-27 01:52:37

    I needed to replace the cord on my noise cancelling headphones. I had looked everywhere and eventually found them here. They work great now. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-19 14:21:08

    O cabo não encaixa perfeitamente, acredito que com o tempo a peça vai se desgastar e vai ficar perfeito vale a pena, pois no Brasil, vai se pagar no minimo 6 vezes mais pelo mesmo produto.

    Yorumlar
  • Rhoken
    IT
    2016-12-25 07:14:29

    Arrived with 7-8 days around, perfect cable like the original. It's more long than original, the audio quality is the same of the orignal, so mean is a very good cable.

    Yorumlar
  • Thor
    NO
    2018-02-01 14:37:13

    Order placed on 22nd of january, delivered i Haugesund 1st february! This is speed and service. Impressive!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY18.76
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY44.63
    • TRY49.81
    • TRY47.79
    • TRY47.14
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY91.45
    • TRY661.83