Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (302) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(302)
    • 5 Yıldız(281)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/08/2023

    Ótimo produto, perfeito para mim esse modelo que não tem rgb atrás pois minha tv fica exatamente atrás do monitor, além de ser mais barato que os outros modelos da BW. Gostei muito da iluminação e das temperaturas de cores disponíveis. Ele encaixa no monitor magneticamente, logo não tem nenhum perigo de estragar o monitor. Recomendo demais! (perfeito para estudar)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2024

    These light bars from Blitzwolf give off very nice light. You can set various colors of light, from bright white (wit) to warm white (yellow) 2x tap on the side Long press on the side and you dim the light OR you turn it up brighter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2023

    excellent for my use case. 5 colors light , touch working fine, brightness is good. comes with two magnetic strips

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2023

    gayet güzel ve kibar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2023

    It arrived in 3 weeks. That's not much because it was a pre-order. The packaging is quite weak, but the product arrived undamaged. Very good value for money, it was really on sale. Beautiful design and quality materials. It works as promised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2023

    Határidő előtt megérkezett. Csomagolás rendben, termék pontosan olyan mint a képeken. Tökéletesen működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2023

    Muito bom! Luz agradável, tanto na amarela como na branca, recomendo muito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2023

    Excelente produto, cumpre o que promete, recomendo, chegou muito rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2024

    Very good Light bar with three light levels and two different light, warm and cold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2024

    soddisfatto, funziona perfettamente sincronizzata se alimentata dal monitor. sul mio monitor 27" illumina perfettamente l'area di lavoro. Arriva in confezione curata. ottima fattura del prodotto. consiglio vivamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$89.99