Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(149)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2022

    Em relação ao produto, até agora satisfeito por conseguir trabalhar em pé. Serve bem o propósito, boa construção, um pouco instável se imprimirmos alguma força a escrever por exemplo no teclado, é necessário algum cuidado. Vamos testar quanto tempo realmente a estrutura aguenta com o tempo de trabalho necessário. A entrega demorou 30 dias, e o apoio a clientes é miserável com respostas automáticas ou semi-automáticas, reclamei 4 vezes que a encomenda ainda nem tinha sido despachada, quando tinham indicado que enviariam 3 dias depois da compra, só enviaram ao fim de 24 dias, tendo de aguardar o tempo restante para receber a encomenda.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    The product is great, easy to install, and good relation quality price. The reason for only give 4 stars is because it comes with Two aesthetic damage in one of the pieces as you can see in the photos i uploaded. Most sure they can return the item, but i don't want to make the process because i am still happy with the product and don't care much about this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Easily adjustable stable table good quality. Good price. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Item is great ! I bought it two times ! Recommended deal . For the price is the best thing! Person 180cm high is very good !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Item is piece of art ! Free delivery to Greece ! Excellent product Robust & steady! Highly recommended .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    I received a broken keyboard tray

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Pretty nice, but a little bit wobbly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Very big very good and delivered very fast! It is what I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Ich bin begeistert, es lässt sich sehr weit hochfahren. Gut verarbeitet! Schnell geliefert, schnell aufgebaut. Nur 12 kleine Schrauben um die Tastaturablage zu befestigen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    Very good quality for this price. It is quite stiff and comfortable, unless you do not aplly too much force when working on you keyboard. For me, the hole for keeping my tablet or phone is useless, it would be better if there was some feature for cable management.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.26
    • US$47.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$77.99