Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (410) İnceleme
  • (96) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(410)
    • 5 Yıldız(378)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2022

    This Desk is definitely worth the price. It was almost a 5 star product but im giving it a 4 stars because i cant give 1/2 stars. There were 2 screw holes missing at the back of the desk that is needed to install a plate that supports the structural integrity of the desk and holds them together. Overall this is a solid desk. Instructions were easy. No damage to the desk so shipping and packing was good. One thing to note is that the tabletop is made of 2 halves and NOT a single solid piece. Thats why I took away a star because that bracket was important to install. Photo of the bracket and the 2 halves provided. i can drill it myself but now i have to go out and buy a drill.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Very nice desk, strong and comfortable. Everything is contained in the package that protects very good the product. It gives the option to place the Bootle and the headset right or left and also not to use the front part and gain 6 cm. The instructions are fine and there are also some spare parts concerning the bolts. I added some pictures for assembly reference.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    this is nice!!! we got the Blitwolf Gaming Desk and wow. at first we thought it would be small, but it's not! it's the perfect desk for work (or gaming). and it has some really nice features!! - mousepad that fits the whole desk! - extra accessories like cup holder and controller holder - superb steady design - Blitwolf logo! the full review is available at https://gadgetsfromchina.nl/reviews

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    BEAUTIFUL amazing desk! shipping to SURPRISE, ARIZONA in the United States took only 5 days!!!!!!!!! Quality is the best I have seen for a desk. Only con is I thought this was a standing desk.... sadly it is a regular desk. I should have paid more attention however it is okay, I will save for kid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    ehrlich Top Teil ich glaube sonst hier oder egal wo nie den Verwertungen aber hier muss ich sagen konnte ich nicht meckern das Teil ist für diesen Preis einfach cool mega einfach und total schön.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    great product! install was easy. instructions simple. would not use the tools provided if you don't have to. shipping was too quick. had to move things around because it came way earlier than I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Fantastici team Bangood, veloci, pacchi integri,ottima assistenza........noi siamo anche rivenditori Amazon e quindi possiamo dirvi ancor di più COMPLIMENTI per la serietà e velocità,GRAZIE da TEAM TZUnami

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Ich muss sagen, es ist einfach super! Nach zwei Tagen aus Tschechien geliefert. Sehr gut verpackt. Leichte und verständliche Montageanleitung. Der Tisch sieht wirklich super aus. Leicht und stabil. Für diese Preis ist ja richtig ein toller Geschenk. Vielen Dank!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Very big table, strong materials, very stable, perfect for a home studio, gaming, because the pad is as big as the table. Perfect for right and left handed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Very good, just a detail to be perfect Had a little mistake on mounting, but was because of the detail, some of the paint got off in one of the metal stuff 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$378.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$315.89
    • US$187.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.69