Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (257) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(234)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2022

    Arrived very quickly, less than a week from CZ to HU. It's great quality, easy to set up, and it worked for what I had in mind (see pictures). Cable management is awesome too.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Absolutely perfect, I don't know why I haven't used it before. Now there is more space on the table. I love it. Shipping was fast from PL, and was also perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Etonnant de qualité a la sortie du carton, c'est du solide avec un métal lourd qui tient bien au bureau (bois massif + que recommandé vu le serrage nécessaire pour un écran lourd). Je l'utilise avec un écran BenQ 27'' qui fait 6,5 kg. a ce poids là, il faut bien serrer la vis du bras pour le rigidifier, mais ça le supporte sans aucun souci complètement déplié. Excellent rapport qualité prix comparé aux bras Amazon Basics qui sont très bien également mais bcp plus chers (2 fois ce prix là pendant le black friday, bcp plus en temps normal). N'hésitez pas si vous avez besoin d'une solution de ce type, c'est vraiment excellent. A noter : la livraison s'est faite en une semaine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    Fits and works perfect.Fast shipping,easy to assemble,high quality and very stable.Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Arrived very fast and is very stable. I wasn't expecting it to be so good considering the low price. It can easily hold my samsung Odyssey G7 27".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Comfortable and easy to use. It is easy to assemble and can be adjusted to many different positions. Strong enough to hold a 27 inch monitor with ease.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Para ja está bom, fácil de montar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    very fast shipping, the product is great and works great in my LG 32 ultrawide monitor if someone wants to know.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$50.39
    • US$89.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$30.86
    • US$10.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$75.99