Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2022

    Great PSU if price is right. Cooler Master and Cougar have similar platform in a couple of their series so quality is actually pretty good. It has all japanese capacitors as it is stated on product page and it has special coating which I have only seen in FSP PSUs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2023

    It's a full modular PSU, which includes all necessary (8) cables you need. In addition AC power cable, ARG cable-adapter and 4 screws are included. The PSU came in a sealed box inside a storage case. There's a secondary storage case for the cables which were sealed in a nylon bag. For a budget power supply the BlitzWolf BW-GP1 seems well made and looks much more expensive. If you're building an extreme expensive system, then you're probably not looking at this PSU because it has a max output power of 750W (80 Plus Gold) which is not enough for some of you who may want more power for overclocking. However this power supply will work just fine for most systems. Totally worth the price for intense gaming, rendering or everyday heavy use. I love the built-in ARGB fan and fan switch at the back. I'm surprisingly amazed how good this inexpensive PSU performs. It has same build-quality, accessories, specs and functions like an expensive PSU of a major manufacturer. Cables and connectors are well made while feature proper length. BlitzWolf balances features, power and price to create something that performs and looks brilliant. I tested it on a 10 year old PC and it worked flawlessly. So far so good and hopefully it lasts a long time. But I'll also put it to the test on my mid range gaming PC which I'm building now. So, stick around because I'll post thorough videos of the BlitzWolf BW-GP1 550W on my two channels JoGeo Techlab and Mostly Tech Unboxing.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2023

    Looks like a Great PSU. I haven't connected it to any rig yet. So i can't give a fully statement of how good it is. But i have connected it to my PSU tester and all the Voltages are well inside tolerans. The only concern that i got out of my PSU tester was that in despite which cable that was connected (Always together with the 24 pin Mobo connector). I could not get the PSU tester to not make an alarm that the PG measurement was to low. All the times i tried i got 70ms except one time that i got 80ms. And the correct value is from 100-500ms (100-300ms for me). And its the first time i have got an alarm from my tester that it measures to low PG value. But its not a calibrated tool = NA values. (even that it have always measured that and all other values correct in about 3% of the value when i have tried the same measurement but with calibrated tools) But i would think that its nothing to care about. And when i have connected the PSU to a rig and it have been running for 100-300 Hours. Then i would guess that i get a value quite a bit above 100ms. when it have been burnt in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2023

    fonte veio Muito bem embalada, termos de taxação infelizmente mete a faca mas valeu pena ter pego seguro com banggod me pagaram taxa, a taxa foi uns 250 reais na época consegui compra fonte por 280, testei aqui no MSFS2020 jogo mais pesado que tenho, peguei pmdg no cenário da tropical sim GRU, fonte parece de extrema qualidade, valeu muito a pena ter comprado, recomendo de mais essa fonte, demorou um mês mas a demora foi por causa dos nossos Excelente serviço de correios, produto ficou uns 10 dias parado depois que chegou no Brasil, e mais 17 dias pra pra chega em casa, mas mesmo assim vale pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2023

    Produto Super bem embalado e lindão, aparenta ser novo e de qualidade bem pesadoo, todos os cabos corretos eu que errei e veio o cabo de força do EUA kkk mas isso é o de menos reocmendo dms OBS não testei e acredito que n terei problemas so se eu for sem sorte mesmo valeuuuu tmj BR BRASILLLL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2023

    Also ich bin vom den ATX Netzteil 80 Plus von Blitzwolf BW-GP1 sehr zufrieden bloß die RGB led Leuchte leichtet nicht wenn der PC Hochgefahren wird und neu startet, und vielleicht leuchtet es wenn es für Games belastet wird aber das muss ich erstmal testen bevor ich ich eine weitere Bewertung hier hinein schreibe sonnst läuft das Netzteil einwandfrei und hoffe das es in Zukunft auch so bleiben wird

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2023

    O produto chegou bem protegido, e tem uma qualidade excepcional, assim como todos os produtos da BLITZWOLF. Não testei ainda, mas creio que esteja tudo ok, e sim, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2023

    funcionando perfeitamente, sem taxa, recife-pe

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2023

    It's my second PSU of the same kind i ordered. And it's really good. And i am happy with the shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2023

    Nice and strong Power Supply, everything is included what you need to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99