Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.46 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-28 12:34:29

    All O. K. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-11 01:06:31

    la mesure de gaz est efficace

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-15 02:18:13

    + CO2e+pressure+temperature+humidity in one device - really used HDC1080 for t/h, not SI7021 - not so easy to use (need find libs, rewrite code for CCS811 etc) - sometimes shows strange results for all parameters, probably need some calibration

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-01 02:53:34

    Great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    CMJCU 8128 sensor

    2018-10-06 11:13:32

    A very powerful product, however a bit difficult to burn-in and program in connection with an Arduino nano

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Didnt work

    2018-04-23 06:26:40

    Until now i have tried many times to get this sensor working, but nothing happens! Please send me a now one, which works! Thanks!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    CJMCU-8128-CCS811-SI7021-BMP280-Carbon-Dioxide-CO2-VOCs-Temperature-Humidity-Gas-Pressure-Sensor

    2018-03-22 17:55:18

    Hi all excluded the slowness," for the Sicily " the package was a plastic bag without any protection...( being a sensor more expensive than sensors that I usually buy.) .. completely anonymous, no documentation or info,.. at the moment I can only say still the pressure sensor is not known if work. anyway I think that need there will be a minimum documentation to test the product that is sold. ciao

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product at reasonable price

    2018-03-09 15:44:35

    Good for experiment and of course to measure. Will use it in indoor air quality testing.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap