Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2017

    good machining, good anodizing and fitment, i need to replace the oring for a wider but no problem, i recomend it, and i don't find it in any place cheapper than BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2017

    This works well for my bike. I've had it installed for a couple months and no leaks so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2017

    My aluminium oil cap came wiht a little damage. Small scratches on the one side, but product is looking good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    Great product. Fit perfectly on the bike. Colour is also nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2017

    Installer sur une Honda hornet K13. Le rendu est tip top ! Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    It's OK, but not great. The color a bit faded, and there something like not burr, but not perfect finishing. Overall not bad for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Nice product but didn't fit my Honda VT 500 e 1985 or my Suzuki gsf600 bandit 1997

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    ..bbgg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    Was looking elsewhere on website when this popped up, saw it came in red , which is the primary color of the motorcycle. Have not seen one of these anywhere else, even at the dealership ! Ordered this one, received it in perfect condition with sealing " o " ring included ! Removed existing black fill cap & installed the new, shiny red one , looks great , threaded on easily & seals perfectly - Looks better than the original and is aluminum - not plastic , much better product than original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    tappo molto buono sia di materiale che di aspetto... purtroppo non adatto alla mia Z750 del 2011!! assolutamente troppo piccolo! :(( quindi per chi ha quella moto da NON PRENDERE!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY372.92
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY943.90
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY46.64