Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (590) İnceleme
  • (109) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(590)
    • 5 Yıldız(568)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Cool little camera. Haven't tested yet, but build quality looks good. Comes with all the screws you would need, control board, cables and a mount for larger frames. Packaging could've been better, just a cardboard box with no other protection. But arrived safely without issue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Камера ехала ко мне 18 дней, благополучно добралась. Спасибо Banggood & E-Packet! Пока не подключал, надеюсь, работает как положено. Комплектация на фотографиях.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    great micro camera for tiny whoop. it can be used instead of the EOS2 in the red canopy for mobula 7. it needs an external vtx to work and in addition this is one of the few that has the joystick

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Alles okay soweit. Ich habe noch ein anderes Kabel verbaut wie es normalerweise von runcam verwendet wird um die Kamera mit der EMAX Tinyhawk freestyle 2 zu verwenden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Package is very thin cardboard with no foam, it arrived in good conditions. Camera itself has a very pronounced fish eye effect, it makes me dizzy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Really fast shipping (just like before pandemics) . It's a good cam, especially for its size and tolerates very bright and dark light very well. Its resolution also deserves a decent VTX. Bought as a spare for Flywoo explorer and as I've received an OSD controller board with it now (not received with Flywoo), I can change settings like switching between PAL and NTSC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Tia
    IT
    05/06/2021

    Cam analogica perfetta per minidroni o dove ogni grammo è importante. E quasi senza peso ma ha ottima qualità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Very nice camera! I've been using it for a while now as a replacement for the default camera on my TinyHawk. Much better image quality, fully customizable, and even a bit lighter too! Going to order another one for a slightly bigger, 3 inch, quad too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    unbelievably small. got to check it out on a screen but it was packed not great but arrived ok undamaged. really small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Jhemcu GHF411AIO f4 20A Happymodel motors 1204 5000kv Fonster apro 125, 3 inch frame Gemfan props 3016 fe200t transmitter Xm+ receiver Eachine twig 115 canopy Caddx ant 1.8, 16/9 Gnb 350mah 3s lipo 63gr without battery and 7min flight time😁😁😁 https://youtu.be/_HQBc5ybAbY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.42
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY431.46
    • TRY515.89
    • TRY365.79
    • TRY356.40
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY356.40
    • TRY356.40
    • TRY328.26
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY337.64
    • TRY468.98
    • TRY5,910.28
    • TRY17.73