Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/06/2018

    Don't put Spark to 'bed' without one of these. This gimbal cover is something that DJI should supply with the Spark! One of these could prevent damage to the gimbal when packing Spark into the carry bag. A fairly tight fit on the base of Spark, this will probably loosen with use.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    imballo ok ottimi accessori per proteggere il drone Dji SPARK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    muito bom recomendo para quem carrega o Spark na bolsa do combo fly more. Na maleta não serve.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2019

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    Produto de ótima qualidade, protege muito bem o Gymbal e o sensor do Spark, ótimo para transportar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    se ve de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Just what I need to protect the camera on my DJI spark. Took a while to arrive and I thank Banggood for persisting in getting this item for me. Arrived in good condition , undamaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    I bought this lens cover from another shop and like it. The price at BG was better so I decided to buy the same lens cover for a friend of mine this time from BG. It arrived very fast, it fits good but unfortunately it's hard to remove from the drone. It looks exactly the same as my own piece, but for some reason it's hard to remove.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    it’s compressing my Gimbal and it may get damage at bottom side not fitting properly. but it is useful when we keep it on bag but better to give a little more gap at bottom side and it’s not as accurate as shown on the pics seller suckes

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    I had a little difficulty fitting this initially until I spotted that it clipped under the drone first. All good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY1,142.80
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY114.71
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY3,052.47