Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.17 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2014-04-15 17:55:00

    The product was very safely packaged. Although it was not perfectly rounded, it flies well and made my 5-year old son totally excited. The RBG LED lights are very nice, so it would be exciting to fly it outside at evenings when it becomes dark. The batteries were included and worked fine. If you want some fun for your kids for a very low prize, I fully recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-02 10:47:09

    Great, I absolutely liked this toy - easy to launch, flies high, looks good, especially in the dark with lights, kids are very happy :-) Definitely the best choice from all kinds of similar flying toys.

    Yorumlar
  • Amedee
    FR
    2017-04-13 04:29:41

    Je pense que les enfants vont bien s'amuser avec cet ovni, il faut juste qu'il n'ait pas trop de vent afin de ne pas le perdre au loin.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-19 02:36:02

    This small UFO is really fun. My son loves to send it in the sky. And in the evening, with the light, it's even more beautiful !

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-23 15:28:48

    We havent used it outside yet, because Cristmas is one month away. Fast delivery, bateries included, product as described. Will do busines again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-17 15:40:49

    Children will have a great time with this toy. I love that it has a light for night.

    Yorumlar
  • andrrim
    US
    2015-12-27 15:08:39

    xx Please click star icon to rate for this product. xxx

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-28 13:46:24

    Came a bit folded from shipping but ok it can fly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-12 16:33:17

    happy enough with the product kids will love them, although delivery time was quite long

    Yorumlar
  • moknt
    AU
    2016-07-14 03:12:17

    It doesn't fly very far, i think it's because it's been bent way out of shape in the mail and won't properly, it also broke on the bent side when trying to fly it. It looked really good at night with the light tho. Be good if it worked well.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.33
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY21.60
    • TRY61.53
    • TRY132.19
    • TRY14.04
    • TRY110.51
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY162.22
    • TRY58.88
    • TRY33.61
    • TRY25.58
    • TRY17.16
    • TRY30.42
    • TRY25.42
    • TRY41.88
    • TRY202.69