Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.73 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 13:02:22

    5*

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fits good for Citroen C4 2005

    2018-09-21 08:29:37

    The PCB fits perfectly. The orignial key fob isn't as thin as this one than this one. I had to sand it a bit (with a tool like Dremel) to fit. Now it fits perfectly. It's very hard to know if it will fit. So I put some pictures. Hope it could help others.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    TUTTO OK

    2018-07-06 05:36:04

    TUTTO OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fits 1:1 for the old parts of a 2008 C4 sedan

    2017-03-13 06:10:38

    I carefully studied the pictures and compared to my old worn out key. This one albeit one of the more expensive instances of the Citroen key sold be Banggood was identical to the key shell I had. So the electronics could be switched easily. The metal part is a little tricky because of the small pin, which you can easily loose. But after some 5 minutes you have a brand new working key.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Send without notice to unlock the key part of the remote to use my actual key.

    2016-11-21 17:09:02

    The product don't have the same quality than the real one but look good. the 2 big probleme are: the key part of the remote don't have the same size and shape than a normal key part from Citroen remote and can't be used... the product was not send with a notice to unlock the key part of the remote to use the real key part from citroen...

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Item, great fit, very nice.

    2015-08-25 11:07:57

    Very nice, fits perfectly. Almost like the original key for citroen c4.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect Replacement

    2015-04-04 11:56:29

    Perfect swap for a tired 2007 Citroen C4 VTR+ key. No trouble changing over. The key blade base is different but you can tap out the roll pin and swap the blade over easy enough. Plastic is as OEM quality. In use for a while now and still as new.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Needs small rubber modifications

    2015-03-04 07:48:57

    It needed internal rubber modifications (cutting etc) to match old (original) case of C4 Picasso. After that - works fine.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap