Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-27 13:24:35

    In case you need one, don't hesitate, buy it.

    Yorumlar
  • Mihail
    RU
    2017-07-25 04:09:41

    Доставка месяц. Положили в почтовый ящик. Хорошая защёлка. Как на китайских дешевых шлемах

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-12 16:44:32

    LOT BETTER THEN ORIGINAL SNAP ON HELMET EASIER TO USE JUST HOPE IT WILL HOLD TOGETHER IN CRASH IF NEEDED HOPE I NEVER HAVE TO FIND OUT THE HARD WAY. GOOD PRODUCT GREAT DEALER THANKS

    Yorumlar
  • Rocker
    CA
    2017-01-27 08:07:07

    It looks like the picture, and appears to work. I t's a pity about the delay in delivery. (Shipped at the end of November, arrived the end of January, but that's probably not Banggood's fault.)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-24 08:40:40

    Prends deux mois a recevoir et j'attends encore quatre commandes depuis plus de deux mois je ne commanderai plus rien sur ce site.....

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-08 03:34:14

    A perfect replacement for my broken clip. A lot less expensive than buying a new helmet...

    Yorumlar
  • craposo
    PT
    2017-07-16 08:15:40

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    Yorumlar
  • craposo
    PT
    2017-07-15 00:53:31

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-18 15:56:00

    Love these buckles. Made well and this is the second time I bought them. I am using the next four on my saddle bags.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-23 07:59:31

    ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY105.10
    • TRY213.33
    • TRY88.79
    • TRY80.26
    • TRY83.76
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY83.76
    • TRY94.05
    • TRY80.71
    • TRY83.76
    • TRY60.90
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY56.48
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY122.33
    • TRY53.28