Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (368) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(368)
    • 5 Yıldız(343)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2019

    The light came earlier than expected. I ordered it on 11-11-19 it was expected on 12-18-19 and I received it on 11-30-19. way better that the last M3 I ordered which took about a month to get. so that was cool. As for the light, it’s really awesome. It’s very bright on 100% and the lowest mode is not really a “moonlight” mode but a very useable eco mode which I like very much. I think the OP reflector is a good choice in this light it helps gives it good balance between flood and throw for a good all around light. The build quality is amazing the threads are very beefy, the square knurling in the body tube is aesthetically pleasing in my opinion and machined very well. They are not overly grippy to where the edges bite into your fingers, they provide enough grip but still have a smooth texture, very nicely done. It’s a hefty light that fills the hand and just feels great. This would be best carried in a belt holster, jacket pocket or in a pack/bag because it is a big light compared to say a convoy s2+. it really is just an awesome light that looks cool as well, and definitely worth the price. I love the 4000k tint. Hope this helps👍🏼

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    Great flashlight for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    Got my Flashlight today, and I can recommend its for all. Its seally great flashlight with massive case, aluminium reflector and good rubbers for waterproof. I can recommend its. Прийшов у фірмовій жорсткій картонній коробці, без вм'ятин і т.п. Корпус массивний, рефлектор алюмінієвий. має 4 режими, перемикання - утримуючи натиснуту кнопку. Режим запам'ятовує, проте якщо при цьому потрібно ввімкнути знову на мінімальний рівень - вмикання з затиском кнопки. Товар вартий своїх грошей, рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    Доставили курьером службой "Курьер сервис экспресс " за две недели до Алтайского края. Качество отличное как и ожидалось. Фонарь в заводской коробке, а коробка в простом пакете. Упаковочная коробка слегка повреждена, а на самом фонаре небольшая потёртость анодирования. Минусовая пружина зашунтированна, а плюсовая почему-то нет. Светит широко и очень ярко даже на 50%. На все 100% разжечь его не смог на батарее 18650B. Жду когда пришлют нормальные батареи чтобы полностью оценить качество света.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    Very good workmanship, shipping 8 business days. Pleasant controls, I am waiting for the 26650 to learn about the flashlight's capabilities. recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Excellent build quality. Great throw, not too floody. 4000K color temperature is excellent. LED is well centred and genuine CREE XHP 70.2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Latarka marki Convoy M3 do Polski z Chin szła około 2 tygodni. Latarka dostarczona pudełku wykonanym z tektury a wewnątrz pudełka centralnie ułożona w piance. Dostarczona w stanie idealnym. Wymieniony produkt pierwsze wrażenie sprawia, że jest wykonany solidnie. Latarka jest stosunkowo ciężka i dużo większą w porównaniu z latarka marki Astrolux Ea01s. W latarce Convoy M3 motorem napędowym jest jedna dioda Led o wartości 4300 lumenów i barwie światła 6500 k. Dla porównania w podobnej cenowo Astrolux EA01S uświadczymy 4 diod ledowych XHP50. 2. Convoy M3 w sterowniku ma wgrane cztery programy światła. Na czwartym - najmocniejszym świeci bardzo mocno rozświetlając przyzwoicie pobliski teren. Latarka w zestawie nie posiada baterii. Posiada za to dwa oringi gumowe, które dają możliwość włożenia baterii oznaczonej numerem NCR18650B. Odbłyśnik zamontowany w latarce ma strukturę skórki pomarańczy. Podsumowując pierwsze wrażenie Convoy M3 sprawia bardzo pozytywne. Latarka jest masywna, a ponadto świetnie wykonana. Minusem w tym modelu jest brak portu do ładowania USB.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Choice of tint is one of the M3's main selling points over its competitors. Not as floody as I was led to believe, the hotspot is smaller than a Convoy M2+. Not sure how efficient the driver is as it upconverts to 6V (the price we pay for tint choice). But the LED itself is very efficient. An XHP70.2 is capable of a lot but with a single cell 4300lm is decent considering the wattage required even for that. Be advised that a new version with ramping and USB charging has been released. This is not a soda can light after all. The "cruising speed" of this torch is where it shines, 10% get you around 7 hours of runtime with a 26650 and 40% 2 hours even in warm weather.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    Фонарик хорошего качества, на 40% яркости широкий диаметр луча и дальность до 100 м хорошей видимости. На 100% яркости 200м хорошей видимости. Первый раз в темноте резко включил, на пешеходов они аж подпрыгнули. Отличный поисковик, мне больше нравится, чем маленькие дальнобойные лучи. Всего достаточно в меру. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Fast shipping ordered 11.12. Arrived 28.12. Flashlight have nice design. It's big and heavy. Ordered 5000k version, I like that color of light. Flashlight arrived in nice cardboard box with foam. Max power not tested yet, I have only 18650 cells.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.80
    • US$58.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$26.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$56.95
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.69
    • US$13.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$71.95