Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (920) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(920)
    • 5 Yıldız(875)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2021

    Best quality. And i print last night TPU and stick very well. Don't use a blade or something sharp to take the print off. The magnetic pad with adhesive 235mmx235mm. The magnetic pad 235mmx235mm. One more thing, if you manage to stick it wrong just heat up the bed plate 100C and peel it off. But be careful to don't burn your self.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Hi, This is very poor quality or scrap product.T he Sticker became fuzzy with the first print. Bed Temp 80 C. And next printing released the glue. The magnetic base is perfectly smooth. What can I do? Laszlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    Bought this to replace another of the same type, which is worn out. One of the best platforms available!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Commandé le 4 Avril reçu le 13 Avril. Aussitôt reçu, j'ai lancé une impression. Parfait comme on peut le voir, plus de colle sur le Bed, chose que je faisait auparavant. Le suivit du colis est parfait. Je n'étais pas présent au moment de la livraison, mon facteur m'a appelé et a présenté le colis le lendemain. Très bon service. Une de mes premières commandes. Il y a de grande chance pour que je passe à nouveau par Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    looks ok like the original that came with my ender3 pro, not tested yet. shipping form "uk" to Greece 19 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    very good Creality 3D® 235*235mm Soft Magnetic Heated Bed Sticker For Ender-3 3D Printer for a very good price, the delivery time from united states was very good too, only 10 real time days from placing the order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Good quality, item as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2020

    render 3 classica quindi aveva il tappetino semi rigido, ho provato anche il vetro originale e dopo ho provato questo e devo dire che é quello con cui mi trovo meglio come aderenza e poi basta mollette! di fatti con questo ordine ne ho presi 2 di scorta dato che quello che ho ora l'ho trattato un po'male con delle temperature eccessive e il pla fa fatica a staccarsi, ma ora ho capito e non faccio più questo errore, sotto la foto di quello vecchio che comunque continuo ad usare ho fatto un taglietto sotto per fare in modo che in posizione di home possa spurgare liberamente l'hotend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Genial 17 dias en casa , recibo perfecto , montado en artillery genius sobra un poco por los lados pero se puede recortar con facilidad funciona ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.46
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.56
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$32.39
    • US$119.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$215.10
    • US$81.99
    • US$14.99