Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (225) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(225)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/07/2021

    Shipping was quite fast, and it is packaged well. I have not tried it yet, but the filament looks OK. It is shrink-wrapped so I am pretty sure this is gonna be dry when I get to using it. Good seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    PLA di ottima qualità. spedizione veloce, in Italia in soli 3 giorni. confezione ricevuta integra. consiglio acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Ottimo filamento dal colore perfetto (nero) per qualsiasi utilizzo anche da affiancare a prodotti commerciali e industriali. Ottima lavorabilitò anche a basse temperature 195-200°C, e buona resistenza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Très bon filament no warping, avec belle finition. Venu en 3 jours je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    just the right color for what I ordered to start printing with. just received printer, so fine out how well it will print

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Just recived My filling today 3 days after ordering and im super happy with the packing and kvality I wont bread open the vacume yet befor i recive My printer but every Thing looks super fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    The filament was delivered very fast, only 3 days. They are packed in vacuum-sealed bags to avoid humidity absorption. I use it with an Artillery Hornet printer without any issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Looks good! Didn't test yet as the printer didn't arrived yet 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Produsul este ca in descriere. Am facut comanda pe 10 ianuarie si a sosit in Bucuresti pe 13 ianuarie, felicitari pentru o livrare asa de rapida!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    arrivati nei tempi previsti e ben imballato, quando arriverà la stampante provvederò a provarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.09
    • US$259.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$249.99