Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4369) İnceleme
  • (515) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4369)
    • 5 Yıldız(4037)
    • 4 Yıldız(216)
    • 3 Yıldız(53)
    • 2 Yıldız(30)
    • 1 Yıldız(33)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2019

    this solder is absolutely crap 💩 I would best describe it as molten chewing gum as it starts off as liquid form when heated but as soon as you apply it to the solder pad it just goes dull and crumbles , how other people on here say it’s good my god I would hate to see there soldering 😫 , the picture I have enclosed to the left is my normal high quality solder and to the right is banggood crap 💩 solder you can see the difference both applied at same temp 380c . DO YOUR SELF A FAVOUR AND GIVE THIS A MISS .

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    For this price this is ok solder. For some reason, joints are not shiny as usual, but quality seems ok. It has rosin core but I prefer to use it with this flux: http://bit.ly/2CSqAXg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    For this price this is decent solder. For some reason, joints are not shiny as usual, but quality seems ok. It has rosin core but I prefer to use it with this flux: http://bit.ly/2CSqAXg

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2016

    very good price, i'm sorry but low quality item. it's hard to soldernig with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2017

    That's roughly at least 10% less than promised 100g of solder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LLMVIP1
    FR
    05/06/2018

    Notice : it's 100g WITH the spool, not 100g of tin (announce 100g/roll is ambiguous) !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2017

    Not sure if its true 63/37 as the color of the join looks dull and I am not new to soldering. Wouldn't be buying them again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2017

    I dont know what to think obout this solder. The melting point is ok but when the solder hardens it doesnt leave a shinny metal look but somehow foggy and matte finish. It also doesnt flow as nice when melted as i would like.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2018

    not sure if i recommend it it doesnt flow that good i will try a more expensive solder next time

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    Олово среднего качества, температура плавления высокая, при неполном остывании растрескивается. После остывания матовое не блестящее. Флюс в нем хороший. Вес 100г вместе с катушкой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.75
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99