Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (741) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(741)
    • 5 Yıldız(689)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    These picks are quite good and comfortable to use with or without the silicone sleeves. However the material could be a little bit harder, it is easy to bend the picks when using higher tension (or when learning and trying to pick a piece of wording instead of the key pin :-) ) The kit contains really good variety of hooks, however I found the rounded ones to slip off of the key pins easily, making it harder to pick a lock when using heavier tension - instead of the rounded hooks few more rakes could be included. I am also missing at least one top of the key tensioner, included bottom tensioners are often slipping off when trying to use them as TOK tensioners. All in all a quite good starting kit that doesn't ruin your wallet and you do not have to cry when you bend or break a pick while learning picking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Bought these after I saw The Lockpicking Lawyers video review, I haven’t tried them yet but they seem to be very nice quality for the money I paid, 2 picks were a little bent but nothing really severe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    When I opened the package, the zipper was stripped open, but unzipping all the way and rezipping fixed it no problem. Some of the picks were slightly warped, but you can bend them back with some effort. Actually quite hard to bend without tools. Nice variety of picks, and best rake type you could ask for. The tension bars do leave a lot to be desired, I'd recommend picking up another set to go with these, maybe a flat set. The thickest tensioner is my favorite, and I tried to bend one end with some plyers to no avail. Very very sturdy, so can't complain. The plastic coverings make the picks much more comfortable in your hand over long sessions, but you pretty much have to remove them to put the picks back in the case. Maybe over time the elastic will stretch and it'll be easier, but for now I set up the case as in the picture. The two picks next to the rake are my favorite, and I have two of the plastic coverings tucked away in the case for easy access. If this were a $40 set, would have been a 4/5 for all the reasons stated, but for this price, the quality is absolutely AMAZING! Would definitely recommend to any newbies

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    One of the very best Single Pin Pick (SPP) kits money can buy ... the great thing about this kit from Banggood is that it's one of the most affordable kits available, anywhere. The quality of the stainless steel, finish quality of the edges, tremendous tip selection and pretty darn good case makes this the BEST SPP kit available on the internet today ... period.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    I received the product a few days ago and I finally got the chance to test it. I have to say I am pleasantly surprised, as this is a fine set of picks, one that I really enjoyed using. The included rubber handles are relatively comfortable, although they do prevent the picks from easily fitting in the strap. the case they come in is also pretty, functional and well made. Only thing I'd like to see is a variation in the thickness of the picks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Item pretty much as described. I consider this a 4.5 star purchase. A couple of the picks are a bit bent (you can see some not laying flat and casting a bit of a shadow in my photo) but I can probably bend them back into shape. It would be nice if there were more of the tension bars but a wide variety of them can be ordered separately, so I'm not going to subtract points for that. Arrived quicker than expected too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Received exactly as advertised and the quality feels good. It came as 27 thousandths of an inch (0.686mm) which is just just thicker than my Sparrows picks. Great case and overall good set to have. Bought one for my brother who is a beginner as well. I am happy with this set. Lock Picking Lawyer's review of this set made me get it as a daily set to abuse and save my Sparrows picks (take the pressure off them).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    not bad at all. fair price. sturdy. great selection of hooks. the handles that come with are nice. I’m happy I bought them. swift delivery. great stuff. nice profiles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Muy buen producto. Se sienten genial en la mano y para el precio que tienen son estupendas. Tienen un pequeño problema al no ser de una sola pieza y una de las ganzúas "baila" y es inútil, pero un par de puntos de soldadura la reforzará. El resto están perfectas. Recomiendo la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • zufVIP4
    CZ
    29/01/2021

    Very high quality lockpicks. Best set I've ever buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.91
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY140.82
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY107.32
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY95.32
    • TRY133.31
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY91.09
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY173.93