Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (5894) İnceleme
  • (753) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5894)
    • 5 Yıldız(5695)
    • 4 Yıldız(173)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2017

    Be careful: this pad can produce strong static electricity. Will not use it for semiconductors soldering. And I don't like how it smells.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2017

    Pretty solid product, rubber nice to touch. Few downsides though: - stank horribly when arrived, had it outside for few days and it's fine now - catches a lot of dirt & dust due to electrostatic attraction, little bits of solder, wires etc are hard to get rid of - it's a little too floppy/flexible, especially if you need to move it around

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2017

    My girlfrien had been angy when I am working with my drone on out dinner table! It is good solution and I am able to keep screw and nuts on same place! thnx BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Silicone mat arrived extremely well packaged, so no damage was done to the soft material during transport. Delivery took place even sooner than expected. The quality of the silicone mat seems to be OK, but the of the working surface is somehow uneven finished. Also the ruler could be more articulated because it is barely noticeable in normal lighting condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2017

    Purchased this to perform my SMD work. Did not want to use my heat gun with the ESD pad so I purchased this silicone pad for use with heat gun SMD work station. Pad works great and I've brought my heat gun very close to the mat with no issues. I liked how this product handled I purchased a second one to expand my work area. These are slightly larger than a sheet of legal paper so they are relatively small work areas, but they sure work well. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2016

    Its look very good, why not gray?

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Awesome and must have accessory! Good quality, cheap, fast shipping, recommended seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2016

    Durch diese Silikonmatte wird nun auch das Löten für mich zum Kinderspiel. Keine Sorge mehr über Brandflecke durch herabfallendes Lötzinn. Und durch die vielen Fächer rollt auch nichts auf dem Boden. Alles immer schön Griffbereit. Eine Bereicherung meiner Lötstationsecke. Sehr empfehlenswert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Il tappetino è in silicone di ottima qualità e molto resistente sia alle alte temperature che a strappi. Ha tanti scomparti per mettere le viti specialmente se la componente che state smontando ne ha tante. Ci sono anche degli scomparti per posizionare i cacciaviti o attrezzi vari. Io l’ho subito utilizzato per smontare uno smartphone a cui ho sostituito il display e come vedete dalla foto abbastanza grande e si ci può lavorare comodamente. Ha le dimensioni per poterci smontare sopra anche un laptop. Unica pecca mancano scompartimenti con coperchi, ma è una mancanza della quale io non ne sento particolarmente bisogno. Il tappetino è arrivato ben confezionato e protetto. Per il resto il prodotto ha rispecchiato le mie aspettative ed il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.11
    • US$74.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$284.38
    • US$13.12
    • US$12.12
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.77
    • US$13.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$12.99