Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (5789) İnceleme
  • (739) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5789)
    • 5 Yıldız(5595)
    • 4 Yıldız(170)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    Silicone mat arrived extremely well packaged, so no damage was done to the soft material during transport. Delivery took place even sooner than expected. The quality of the silicone mat seems to be OK, but the of the working surface is somehow uneven finished. Also the ruler could be more articulated because it is barely noticeable in normal lighting condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Il tappetino è in silicone di ottima qualità e molto resistente sia alle alte temperature che a strappi. Ha tanti scomparti per mettere le viti specialmente se la componente che state smontando ne ha tante. Ci sono anche degli scomparti per posizionare i cacciaviti o attrezzi vari. Io l’ho subito utilizzato per smontare uno smartphone a cui ho sostituito il display e come vedete dalla foto abbastanza grande e si ci può lavorare comodamente. Ha le dimensioni per poterci smontare sopra anche un laptop. Unica pecca mancano scompartimenti con coperchi, ma è una mancanza della quale io non ne sento particolarmente bisogno. Il tappetino è arrivato ben confezionato e protetto. Per il resto il prodotto ha rispecchiato le mie aspettative ed il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    It has arrived with marks on it. Semms like it has already been used by someone. Fully unhappy. I had to wait for so longf to get it and I know have to send it back... Thank you for sending something new next time. It is deep inside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    soft and nice, as a maker you must add somthing like this to your desk thank you Banggood team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    very good product but received very late but thanks it is received now and I will use it.As per the look it seems that the product is directly nice and definitely do the job for which it has been purchased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    The quality seems alright, the packaging was a bit plain (just a simple plastic), and the pad itself was folded in half inside the outer package (would be better if it was rolled cylindrically to prevent deformation).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    perfect size for my small table. the holders are convenient for screws or other things.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    arrived safely. fast delevering vith UPS ( only 3 days ) from Polen. thank you BG. looking forward to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Хороший силиконовый коврик для пайки. Сделан качественно, есть линейка и отсеки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$202.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$48.39
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.49
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99