Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(163)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    Tested the Timer ON/OFF. Both are working good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2017

    Товар пришел целым. Упакован в картонную коробку. В комплекте инструкция на английском языке. Размером очень маленький, настраивать без очков не получится. Инструкции по настройке ищите в интернете, на Ютубе. Уже подключил. Работает отлично. Внутри есть аккумулятор, настройки сохраняются при пропадании сети.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2017

    Таймер работает. Проверял на лампе накаливания. Максимальную нагрузку не давал. Не знаю предусмотрено ли в в нем ручное включение. Кнопка "Manual C/R" есть, но с ее помощью вручную включить или выключить у меня не получилось. А так все прекрасно работает. Доставка до Днепропетровска компанией "Meest-Express" за 19 дней.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dany
    IT
    31/03/2018

    Semplice programmatore elettronico a buon prezzo, timer programmabile settimanale ore etc.. istruzioni incluse, buon packing. prodotto fatto bene! Arrivato in anticipo ai tempi stabiliti. Compreso di pile. Tutto OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Хорошо упакованы. Достойное исполнение. Не подходят для фазной дин-шины: соединение только проводом. Проверял 2 штуки на логику на нагрузку и точность пока нет возможности проверить. отпишусь через месяц-полтора.. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2017

    An excellent timer for their money. I'm buying the second one. The Internet has all the instructions for setting up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    Received the timer within the announced time. ThankYou. On the bottom-front there is a little difference in the scheme. I want be sure to correctly connect the wires. The nr. 5 and 3 are connected (NC) and nr. 4 is the position in the middle. Would you please help how to connect ? Thank You. Donato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    As i'm remodeling my aquarium setup these 3 timers that i bought will come in very handy to switch the 2 lamps above my tank on and off at the right times for each color lamp and an extra timer for the shutoff valve for my CO2 generator. A nice little project to build in these wintermonths. 1 Lead going to all 3 timers and underneath eacht timer a plugsocket for the devices. No more by hand switching (of forgetting the right times)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    First of all: Wraped real good. Pachage contains: Digital Timer and Manual Easy to set up, easy to work with. 16 Different set ups you can do. I will apsolutly love it. I can't want to use it on my furnace on electricity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2016

    Very good product and easy to install. Je m'en sers pour commander le fil pilote des chauffages. Programmation facile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$66.99
    • US$38.29
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.45
    • US$50.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.49
    • US$53.94
    • US$28.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$47.99