Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/08/2016

    This 24 volt 14 amp, 2750 rpm, 1/3 hp motor is a nice size for any DIY-er. I can't wait to try it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2017

    arrivé super rapidement fonctionne bien avec des lipo de 5AH 3s en serie reste plus qu'a commencer la fabrication du gokart

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    Le moteur tient dans la main et a un poids d'environ 1kg. La roue d'entraînement convient à une chaîne de vélo standard d'après mes renseignements.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    fast delivered in good condition working as per specification

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    Fast shipping and good delivery after a month from China to Greece. Packaging was not the best but item arrived at perfect condition. Labels are a little different than at photos on selling page but i connected and tested it. It works very good as expected. Overall, a good product for a good price. Satisfied once again, thanks to banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2018

    2 terminal brushed DC motor. Good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2019

    thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    il motore sembra buono, non ho ancora avuto modo di provarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2017

    He arrived quickly and was tested once. So far it works well. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2020

    my first order never come but the bangood support sent me another 1 and now i received normaly is very good product thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$409.49
    • US$113.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$68.84
    • US$17.27
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.09
    • US$132.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99