Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 02/07/2020

    Ordered 9 April, received 2 July. No complaints on the delivery time, I'm totally understanding of InternationalShipping+COVID+ Customs+Bullshit = ' Im going to be waiting a long time, OK' I trust the KN95 filtration discs provided to be legit, but I still added my own DIY from FPR12 AC filter. The one-way valve is very much an ESSENTIAL feature. To sum it up, I am very satisfied with this product. And if you are reading this review, regardless of the decision you make, I hope you stay safe out there. COVID is no joke. Peace

    Yorumlar
  • 20/06/2020

    May I know when I receive my order

    Yorumlar
  • Anthony
    AU
    25/01/2018

    I got the DEWBest 6201 Gas Mask Emergency Survival Safety Respiratory Gas Mask Anti Dust Paint Respirator Mask with 2 Dual Protection Filter to do some painting and I was Impressed. The mask was a comfotable fit on my face I couldn't smell any fumes and I could breathe very easily so I would recomend this product.

    Yorumlar
  • 24/04/2020

    very comfortable and easy to breathe in straps are a bit odd and no instructions in English but figured it out pretty quickly... I happy with it...

    Yorumlar
  • 01/05/2020

    Very nice unit. Highly recommend! Package a bit beat up, but everything inside was ok. Very nice mask!

    Yorumlar
  • 27/05/2019

    Good value.as good as expensive brands

    Yorumlar
  • 04/06/2018

    Pas encore testé mais les matériaux sont de bonne qualité. Conforme à la description, livré avec filtres

    Yorumlar
  • 12/05/2020

    bien recu mon colis mercie beaucoup,bon service tank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 28/02/2020

    OK.Thank You.

    Yorumlar
  • 12/11/2019

    Goed masker. Veel goedkoper dan hier.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY294.36
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY27.70
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY154.26
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY214.28