Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • chrpos
    CZ
    2018-10-02 14:52:45

    Good product. Unfortunately, I only have one piece, because I was confused with photographs where there are three pieces and I ordered 1 pcs. It is my fault and I will buy one more piece of the next purchase. The chassis will fit exactly into this product. Thank you Petr

    Yorumlar
  • Karl
    DE
    2019-09-11 07:36:30

    Gutes teil

    Yorumlar
  • flieger
    DE
    2020-06-20 15:08:13

    Ist OK.

    Yorumlar
  • Wafu892
    GB
    2020-05-22 03:47:55

    Good when scratch building.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-30 05:11:10

    as described.

    Yorumlar
  • justin
    GB
    2019-03-26 19:05:11

    These made the installation of the retract unit in a foam veneered wing faster and neater than making one out of hardwood. They fitted the retract unit perfectly.

    Yorumlar
  • CROOK
    GB
    2018-01-26 13:10:12

    I have been using Bang Good for a while now. The corrospondance is excellent delivery exceptional and prices unbelivable. I have no reason not to use this company as they offer such good value all round. Kevin

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-24 11:40:35

    these are awesome. using to mount better landing gear on lx 70mm a10. must have for fixing planes....

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-31 05:00:47

    exactly wat the product says. good quality plastic and will make installing 40g retracts much easier if you have to cut into the wing.

    Yorumlar
  • jackou
    FR
    2019-08-06 22:53:31

    Très bon produit

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.52
    • TRY37.57
    • TRY24.62
    • TRY69.05
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY123.39
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY42.60
    • TRY232.08
    • TRY311.88
    • TRY55.87
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY142.91
    • TRY35.90
    • TRY30.87
    • TRY145.88
    • TRY31.78