Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-26 07:09:47

    nice kit, 12V motors included, suitable for a Raspberry tank

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-14 21:18:48

    Turn on subtitles for full instructions. In this video I present a step-by-step on how to assemble a robotic tank using a DIY kit. You can find the kit I've used in the following link: http://bit.ly/2IfjnUC I loved the quality of the parts used in this kit! It comes with lots of spare parts and all the tools needed for mounting the robot. Unfortunatelly the documentation isn't very good. So I made a video on how to assemble the robot! Check it out: https://youtu.be/ghzvPbGS7nk

    Yorumlar
  • Deden
    ID
    2018-07-18 11:44:11

    This chassis with generic form-factor really suitable for any kind robot fast prototyping. The assembling process is not too complicated. I can complete the assembly with minimal guide in ~30 minutes. And thanks for included backup parts for replacement if in case someday you lost any missing parts. And thanks for the included tools, i.e screwdriver, hex key wrenches. It really helpful.

    Yorumlar
  • jinrys
    CZ
    2018-06-06 13:39:37

    If you follow images in Excel table (which is stupid format for photos), there are some steps skipped. Those black belts are too long, you must *use pointy tool* from package and push hard from side between two belt pieces. If that tiny stick does not come out on the other side, try pushing from other side. One end of tiny stick is coarse and one smooth. Coarse end must be pushed out first! Also, be careful not to stab your finger with that stick. I have shortened one belt by 6 pieces and one by

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-17 06:09:26

    Quick delivery, good packaging, decent parts quality. Followed the video tutorial linked to in a different review and works perfectly!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-29 07:03:46

    the grub screw thread stripped so this means the wheel won’t drive without loctite / epoxy. grub screw thread should be better.

    Yorumlar
  • FR
    2018-08-17 08:51:54

    bon article dans l ensemble à voir dans la durée

    Yorumlar
  • MacNCam
    US
    2019-04-27 17:54:57

    nice small kit, went together nicely. it was out of stock for quite a while.

    Yorumlar
  • Emilio
    ES
    2018-06-27 06:04:33

    Envio rapido y buen producto

    Yorumlar
  • vkscool
    IN
    2018-05-12 04:08:34

    Amazing delivery time and good quality product, Will asamble soon and upload picture.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY627.88
    • TRY664.31
    • TRY814.17
    • TRY375.53
    • TRY449.80
    • TRY263.43
    • TRY233.12
    • TRY140.24
    • TRY581.21
    • TRY385.69
    • TRY564.31
    • TRY431.74
    • TRY680.91
    • TRY457.32
    • TRY1,341.81
    • TRY2,358.71
    • TRY838.59
    • TRY33.03