Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2016

    Хорошо держится, закрывает и защищает объектив. Внутри мягкая прокладка - точно не повредится стекло камеры. Заодно держит подвес от перекосов во время транспортировки. Отличная альтернатива стандартного фиксатора.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2017

    ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2019

    Passt nicht!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • maxVIP3
    CA
    26/11/2017

    its a good protection to hold the gimbal while transport it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    After cutting away the "nose" inside the clamp I now use this product for my Phantom 3 Standard. Easy to attach and to remove and it performs well. The only negative point is that the plastic is very hard so it leaves plastic marks at the metal housing of the lens. But this is only an esthetical issue and only a minor flaw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    S'adapte bien sur la lentille mais pour mon P3 Standard j ai du faire sauter un peu de plastique au cutter pour la bloquer dans la nacelle..mais rien de bien compliqué

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2017

    The descritpion doesn't say it's for P3ADV and doesn't fit to Standard, but I should have noticed it on the pictures. Nonetheless a bit of knife carving and the piece fits perfectly. It does excelent job replacing original bulky gimbal lock and lens cover.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    Does not fit my Phantom 3 SE The item description is not precise. AS USUAL!! Does not specify which of the four Phantom 3 models it fits. Again money for nothing. Quality looks fine, though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2017

    looks good not sure how long it will last as it arrived cracked because of the mail man threw it on my lawn and didn't put it in the mailbox but not the fault of the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2017

    Everything as described!!Fitted perfectly!Shipping time was fair. Finally,all was as i was expected!! Thank you Everything as described!!Fitted perfectly!Shipping time was fair. Finally,all was as i was expected!! Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY703.50
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY3,039.34
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY95.44