Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (151) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(151)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2021

    Very fast delivery, packaging seems good and complete.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    I have 2 mini eagle but this model V2 is much more attractive having 1430 mm wingspan I have still to test it but i am sure it will give satisfaction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2020

    I think this is a really nice plane, it was easy to build and flies really well. I'm not sure if the kit version is worth the full price, but buying it on sale and already having all the electronics made it a pretty good deal for me. Bad things: I don't think my model got printed correctly, it seems a bit red, but I choose to believe that it has character and it still looks pretty good in the air. It also had a few minor cutting errors, mostly with the locations of the control horn slots, but those were easy to fix. Good things: It was very easy to build. Andrew Newton has a build video on youtube which is very easy to follow. Only small modifications were needed to fix some small cutting errors, but nothing was missing. It flies great, even in a relatively small area. So far I've only flown it at a baseball field and that was very manageable. Nose in crashes will usually break off the firewall, but it's EPP and plywood so it's very easy to fix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Très beau modèle d'oiseau. Ailes rendues démontables (plus facilement transportable) avec deux clés en carbone, guide de montage arrière dans le fuselage et fixation à vis plastique devant et Réglage des ailerons par tringle en partie filetée. Essais prochains ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    It's a good start, thankfully I watched lots of videos. 60mm CG worked great, I needed some up elevator and the throttle action didn't cause any uncommanded climb. Not sure why fuselage isn't solid EPP, it's weak and definitely needs mods. My mod was cutting 1/4 in. thick EPP pieces of all the fuselage pieces, so my fuse is x2 thick internally. I coated the belly with a clear Gorilla glue/alcohol slurry. I gave the motor down thrust and did elevons only, the v-tail is a fixed stabilizer. I had a spare folding prop, I will have to look into setting the prop brake function or change ESC'S. I could hear a lot of comments from within the neighborhood that saw it flying over the field I was in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2020

    The DW E19 Eagle is a fun bird to build and fly. Some advice to pilots ... beak is weak and will tear in a minor crash. Add thin plywood inside beak with bracing in front of and behind the motor mount. Add a thin battery tray supported by popsicle sticks glued to the fuselage. See online build videos. I used Clear Gorilla Glue to assemble. It takes an hour to initially cure, but the results are worth it. Hold most parts in place with 4" and smaller clamps. I mounted tail feathers at 120 degrees with v-tail mixing in the radio. It turns well with only rudder, in fact flat turn is possible with opposing aileron control. One of my 2 birds' wings folded at high angle of attack. Keep the speed down, I guess. Very relaxing to fly in low wind. Impressive sight in the air.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Best glider ever! Lasts me 90 minutes gliding around in the wind on a single 3s 2200mah 40c lipo battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Commande reçu rapidement en quatre jours par GLS. Colis intact sans trace de choc, très satisfait Il n'y a plus qu'à le monter et voler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Perfect design, faithful imitation of an eagle printed. Precise laser cutting of reinforcing and fastening elements. I recommend buying and assembling for fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    well packaged. no damage to the box. everything in the box you need. put together with ease but wouldnt recommend to a beginner. very happy with this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$105.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$45.99