Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1805) İnceleme
  • (164) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1805)
    • 5 Yıldız(1699)
    • 4 Yıldız(95)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2019

    I just tested the 15 mm one in an 8 mm thick plate of mild steel. The items has 3 cutters but only one seamed to be cutting and clogged totally when the other 2 cutters were nearly "dust free*". Cutting only a little and then cleaniong the clogged cutter made me cut down 6 mm in the plate. Then 2 (!) teeth broke off and one was stuck in the plate. The first and second picture shows where the 2 broken teeth was sitting. The third picture shows the remaning tooth.The fourth picture shows the partly finished hole containing the tooth being stck. The last Picture shoews the disassemled 15 mm item.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Para uma utilização frequente e exigente não sei se terão a qualidade exigida. No meu caso é para utilizar num projeto momentâneo e esporadicamente após esse projeto. Acredito ser suficiente mas ainda não experimentei. Vem muito bem embalado e a entrega foi muito rápida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    This seemed so good I ordered 2 sets! But then: -Slow transport, no tracking for three weeks, and when the package finally arrives, content isn't what I ordered - only one set as per the order, then another set with only six (instead if 12) holesaws, only bigger up 'til 65 mm. Might as well try the biggie on a 15 mm aluminum sheet - it went fantastic! My lathe complained at 220 rpm when feeding in this 65 mm hole cutter, but it went thru in a jiffy, with better side finish than with ordinary Starrett HSS saws of equal dia. This is due to that this cutter IS NOT mounted on a threaded mandrel like the Starretts, this one is in one piece per size: consistency guaranteed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Les cloches sont très bien emballées comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos. Une boîte par cloche. Chaque cloche a son nombre de carbure. Je n'ai pas constaté de défaut. Elles ont l'air coupantes. Je ne les ai pas encore utilisées mais la vidéo d'un utilisateur m'a convaincu à investir dedans surtout au prix que je les ai eu au moment d'une vente flash à moins de 12 euros livrées. Les emballages sont assez fins. Je ne sais pas ce que cela va donner dans le temps. Je pense faire une boîte afin de les ranger sans prendre trop de place. Je reviendrai sur mon commentaire si j'ai un soucis avec. Cliquez sur le bouton qui va bien. Cela encourage à laisser des commentaires détaillés avec photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    Vrtáky určitě velmi dobré,děkuji,můžete posoudit otvor v plechu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2019

    отличное качество, продавец отправил товар вовремя

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    köszönöm Banggood.Pont olyanok mint amilyennek hirdettek 5* .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    Excelente servicio el producto llegó tal cual como lo pedí, muy puntuales.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2019

    brocas de boa qualidade , fazendo furos rápidos e limpos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    All right! 12pcs 15mm-50mm Hole Saw Cutter Kit Drill Bit Set ID: 1038253 Fast Delivery. Excellent packaging. Cheap. Excellent materials, good workmanship.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.62
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$29.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$26.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.42
    • US$14.39
    • US$11.99