Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1539) İnceleme
  • (132) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1539)
    • 5 Yıldız(1430)
    • 4 Yıldız(82)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2021

    Good marking ruler for precision, very good idea, but poor engineering. The thickness of ruler is only 0,3 mm & material not steel, but softer stainless metal, so very fragile in handling. Dye to small thickness sharp edges, prone to accidental injuring. Come in plastic packing, ruler (400mm) deformed somewhere in shipping - delivery line. Overall good for precision marking, only 4 stars for poor engineering. Hint - if you not need the longest 400mm version, better order shorter, 200,300mm. Less likely to be damaged in shipping process. Other - ad to order request for better packaging.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Good marking ruler for precision, very good idea, but poor engineering. The thickness of ruler is only 0,3 mm & material not steel, but softer stainless metal, so very fragile in handling. Dye to small thickness sharp edges, prone to accidental injuring. Come in plastic packing, ruler (400mm), for marking included automatic pencil. Overall good for precision marking, only 4 stars for poor engineering. Hint - if you NOT need the longest 400mm version, better order shorter, 200,300mm. Less likely to be damaged in shipping process. Other - ad to order request for better packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Pravítko vypadá dobře, číselné popisy jsou výborně čitelné ,ne natištěné,ale zpracované do hloubky asi laserem, tak se nesmazou. Pouze materiál mohl být o nějakou desetinku silnější.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Très bon produit conforme à la description, l'emballage mériterait de préciser que le contenu est fragile ou ne doit pas être plié. En effet s'agissant d'un instrument de mesure précis il est désagréable de le retrouver tordu par le facteur dans sa boite aux lettres pour qu'il rentre. Heureusement le plastique dur a protéger la règle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Veramente bello e fatto con gran cura, si vede che sono stati utilizzati macchinari di precisione, l'unico appunto è che quando lo si avvita alla base per poterlo usare in squadro bisogna stare molto attenti all'ortogonalità, mi è capitato di usarlo credendo che il legno fosse tagliato fuori squadro ed invece era il righello che non lo era.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Base is hair under 11cm, so it's more like ruler then square. Knurled nuts are a bit loose so it offers ability to make it true, but it's not true from factory, pay attention to it. Mine came with a bit sharp bend close to the end, see photos, not sure where it happened. Otherwise it is fine cut ruler, with tiny increments. Ballpoint 0.5 do not fit, but I use micro-pencils or knives anyway (knife might not be right option here).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2020

    precisely gut. very thin! it must be always in the plastic case!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    I am satisfied , product as described. Fast delivery 👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    My eyesight not being as good as it used to be this ruler looked like it would be a great help in making accurate mark's on my woodwork projects. Well I was not wrong, I use one of those propelling pencils in my workshop so this was and easy thing to start using. The slotted guides mean marking out my work is more accurate, in fact more accurate than previously.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Perfect professional useful product, moreover in perfect adjustment, thank you and I evaluate very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.99